The Masterpiece

0 3
Avatar for Greatness96
3 years ago

I Declared My Intentions,

I Announced My Ambitions,

I Programmed My Destinations,

I Echoed My Aspirations,

But They Mocked My Actions.

I Worked without Profanation,

I Crushed all Temptations,

I Had faith in My Inspirations,

I Focused on My Determinations,

But Left them in Misapprehension.

I Swayed the Nature's Order,

I Strived to Decipher,

Living Behind the Other,

Like Actions of the Former,

With no Evil Intent to Wonder.

But it wasn't Easy to Conquer.

Procrastination stood a Defiance,

Fear grasp with Temperance,

Putting me on a Dilemmatic Stance,

No! Never! I must take a Chance,

I said,

Awakening, I began Brooding over every Darkness with My Lance,

I Came out Rejuvenated, with a New Sash,

Striking out with no Pity every Hindrance.

Their Defeat was Inevitable,

My Lost became Avoidable,

My Glory, Commendable,

I Won, not by Strength Able,

But because He That Was Meant To Be had Chosen me as

THE REINCARNATION OF HIS LEGACIES.

Looking back at Those Years,

There's a reason to say Yes,

Though Life was cold like Ice,

But with perseverance, it became Nice

Though the Past was Sour,

Yet I devoured all odds of Heat,

Forever shall I continue to Soar,

As long as my Pure Heart Beats.

My Existence is a Testimony,

My Breath is God's love for me,

My Life is ordered by God's order,

My Name is the impact that will Live Forever,

I am the MASTERPIECE.

1
$ 0.00

Comments