Stoic Calm

0 19
Avatar for Greatness96
3 years ago

My teacher taught me how to stay under the sun without getting burn, to endure pains, feel the hurt and never show it, to step on fire as though am standing on a cool ice. He warns me not to act as an expert but a novice because that is the way of continuous study and learning. And I should never be vulnerability member, as his student he advised,

“look here my child, I stand on the sword age bleeding yet I still smile, have been almost stone to death as Stephen but I only see eternal peace where I can rest with no worries nor suffering, I never deeply told a soul my heartache/headache because some will come to see how disastrous I look or bolster me with their story as though there are in my world knowing how it pitches, it’s not bad though, but not scratching the actual place fires the itching and not telling where it itches prevent your weakness being discovered.

so to you as my student even when you are submerge in water, cross your heart and tell HIIM to take your soul to safe heavens, when circumstance hit you hard, stand firm and teach your attitude to keep on, because your thought and mannerism will help you conquer whatever. though alone might be hurting but it makes you BOLD to look the sky and make a move, even when the hot boiling oil of life is pour on you and all your skin peel off, smile take the burns, remember pains make you know you are alive. Friends will always be there to back you up, but never give them your bag of ambitions, situations, and pains, I tell you my child less than a percent care.

remember you are in the world crafted with rocks, fire water and light, if you don’t get stone you get burn or sock but if you stoop the light will guide and dry thee for only the hard-hearted about pain get to the final stage, buckle up and get ready for the blows.

Cry but never pour down the pains, don’t let it week you.

worry with a good conscience that there is tomorrow.

feel depress but never get press down.

But truly sometimes life get f**k-up and cool ice become freezing freezing all of my believe, strength, teachings and brain Still I persist cause I have been born to see, know, hear, learn and even experience pains that it now becomes my room-mate, but thanks to my teacher for his lessons keep my heads up.

He fails not to tell me thing that made me appreciate every imperfections and perfection that I have, like considering the handicap? What if i have no arms, legs, eye or I never breath, what if i was in the hospitals or picking from the gutters? Would i sit here and lose my mind on things that i already have in me, within me and on me? he asked “when last did you thank the maker for the obstacle you face and his sustainability to overcome them?

If your life is hard to cope with, take your soul down the underworld you will hear scream for a chance to achieve little compare to yours, ask the blind how it feels not seeing but you have eye, go to the lame and ask the same, or you walk to the bridge, count the many you will see sleeping on flour and begging yet you have shelter, when you are done you will realize that what you have now is near to enough. Appreciate every mistakes and correction in you live my child. sometimes ethic and desire lead people in to danger.

You are not a sage this vicissitude will knock on your door so………………………….

teach you to control thy self, discipline your mind to governor emotions, as a stoic of virtue by contrast amend thy ways and wills to remain, because after this sun no more except judgement. Always remember only THE STRONG WILLS A SWORD TO FACE THE BATTLE UNDER PAINS AND CONQURE IN GLORY TESTIFYING.

……………………………………………………………………………………..

Being strong might be hard, but it’s the way of superseding problems to reach your peak.

stay calm, be half logical, have the heart of gratitude, don’t judge, don’t run away from obstacle endure them it’s the path of growing positively and strong. As you help lift others up your muscle grow strong please be kind, as my brother would say “lets live the stoicism way”

LET’S MAKE THE WORLD A BETTER PLACE.

 

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Greatness96
3 years ago

Comments