Stay

0 5
Avatar for Greatness96
3 years ago

Right in the ever blissful ecstasy

Flushing my soul within.

He threw a loving stare like inching

to what depth I was breathlessly -drown,

and found I had fell head over into a strange abyss

Unrecoverable, undeniably.

My desire burns red and clear

My hunger became wild and furious.

Oh how that the night was quick

Having to cut our romance half way.

Oh that your kisses was meek

Leading me further all the way.

Let me pour for you some wine

From my defiled bosom

So as to buy your time.

But My beloved muttered with tears

"it's Day Break".

My heart then shrunk, I could no more hold my fears.

Stay my beloved! n I will be your wages.

Stay my beloved! You're like a thousand rubies.

I vowed to sell my nameless jewelries

Gain by my thousands whoring.

I vowed upon my love

Never to go a 'fading.

I wept sore 'n' my beloved wept with me.

Then His heart couldn't wave "by"

He then said "Come with me".

1
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments