Share The Story of Your Journey

0 2
Avatar for Greatness96
3 years ago

I still have to find a way to share my opinions here cos you know, our life and mind's wellbeing Matter.

So many people everyday get started on a journey to somewhere that's obviously not clear at first.

You know, something similar to when Abraham left his fathers house.

We only have a prototype of what Canaan looks like and most of the time are very clueless of what the journey looks like or demands.

If everyone is like me which is less likely, but a few begin to seek out maps and strategies to getting there

Some read autobiographies, some read company documentaries, some try to follow up influencers in their intended niche.

The idea is this so many people everyday are seeking for direction and it'd do much good if people documented their journey with the intention to hand it down to the next generation

I keep a journal and documenting my journey is part of what I do with it. It helps me look back and reflect.

Seeking out what principles apply to every stage in life is necessary

So I urge you to

Seek out strategies

Document yours too and

Share with others

1
$ 0.00

Comments