My Gloomy Days

0 19
Avatar for Greatness96
3 years ago

My quest, my wish, my intention and my desire to die rather than living a nobody..

This phase is being dedicated to every desperate being on earth.

I fell in a thousands of dream

Like the places water flowing stream

Like the sky the waters cascade from

Then landed without the trumpet horn.

Like the dust wind from sky to dust

I could not stand as I fell back to dust

I could not see through the thick cloud.

As the dust stuck my weak back.

My gaze on the sky in haste

Pleading for the heaven's taste

But the cloud seized it rain

As I kissed the dust in shame.

Ten of eleven, crying and pleading with the heavens

The thunders roar in awe

When the heavens shot it doors

The waters from the cloud drops on earth

As I grow, I began to loose my fate

Sorrow has been my name

When I wander the street in shame.

I always thought the heavens might open again

To send down the waters like rain

The purifier of dirt and stain

So I get back to feet my feet again

All thoughts became fruitless

As the heavens were still lock

I fell down hopeless

When my dreams began to stuck

To be continued..........

 

2
$ 0.00

Comments