Justice and Mercy

0 5
Avatar for Greatness96
3 years ago

 

I love when consequences meet actions. While I love justice to be tempered with mercy, I am a firm believer in getting people sorted accordingly when they err. Big Brother did an amazing job disqualifying Erica. There is nothing to argue about here. She crossed so many lines last night, and as an adult, the only person you can control is yourself not others.

Like I always say whenever I watch these show, if you do not wake up by yourself, something will wake you up, whether you like it or not.

But the most interesting thing about Erica is not her current drama, but the life she has started building for herself before she came to the house. I am in awe of her life’s journey.

It is why I am not so bothered with her disqualification. She had a solid and firm thing outside and she is a star material. I am rooting for her. That kind of focus and tenacity is rare, sadly she derailed herself by herself. The quality and volume of work she has garnered from the past years shows she is such a hard worker. She is already flying, and she is just started.

For some reason, I want to see Prince or Dorathy win. They have always been on my radar from day 1, especially Prince. If I were emotionally vested enough in this show with my energy and resources, I would throw myself into voting and campaigning for either of them. If work permits me and my sugar babe comes through for me, I will send some votes their way. If not because it is not this N1k in my account that I will use to push them to the end.

1
$ 0.00

Comments