I'm drowning in love

0 10
Avatar for Greatness96
3 years ago

I'm drowning in love dear mother!

Dare not to become my Savior.

My heart melts for a funny Mister

But I know not his name.

I'm drowning in love dear mother!

Thy teachings are falling away.

Awaiting his notice takes longer

Can I play the man?

I'm drowning in love dear mother!

lost daily in painting dreams,

I wish he takes me as a lover!

Even though I'll have to share.

I'm drowning in love dear mother!

Seeking his consuming gaze

He seems to me much nicer,

than a charming prince!

I'm drowning in love dear mother!

I'm searching for my feet

It violets my retraining order,

And dashes towards him!

I'm drowning in love dear mother!

With a man who isn't rich

His words makes him costlier,

Than thousands of gems!

I'm drowning in love dear mother

Are you happy for me?

I foresee a perfect father!

To him, I wish I could tell!

I'm drowning in love dear mother!

May I win his heart!

Send also thy groans and prayer

Say it loud at night!

7
$ 0.30
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Greatness96
3 years ago

Comments