Fear women ooo

0 15
Avatar for Greatness96
3 years ago

.

Yesterday, my wife took my debit card and went out. A short while after, I got an alert. Well, I'm used to it. O ti mọ mi lara. When she got back, I told her about the alert I got. She just shrugged. I'm a palliative.

So we got to the Owambe this afternoon. I was dancing on my seat jejely. My wife asked me to stand and dance. I wanted to ask questions but I know the First Law of Marriage, "Thou shall not question thy wife". So I stood up and danced to the music.

My wife joined me too. Suddenly, she opened her purse and dashed me money. I quickly did 'komole'. Raised one leg and did a spin. She dashed me more money. "This woman is now born-again o", I thought. Dashing me money like this. "There must be a catch somewhere", I thought to myself. Nevertheless, I danced the more. I took some steps I've not taken in a long time and wriggled my waist. I hugged her after the dance and appreciated her generosity. It's not every time that the looted gets an opportunity to loot in return.

When we sat down, my wife whispered to me. "Recall I used your debit card last night? That was the money I withdrew". She said it with a smirk on her face.

I looked at her, shaking my head. Owo Abu la fi se Abu l'alejo.

Fear women ooo.

2
$ 0.00

Comments