A Kiss To Remember

0 28
Avatar for Greatness96
3 years ago

It was the 31st night of the 5th month through the 1st day of the 6th month in the year I became 13,

this wasn't my 1st time, of course I wasn't a good child as I had danced and suckled on her grace thrice before this time,

her lips ever so gracious,

I had just returned from a traditional marriage, stress knew me but as I beheld her grace, the rest is a story you can tell,

we dined and wined,

watched romcom's together,

the night was filled with bliss until pleasure threw us an angry hiss,

it was midnight and the night's secret whispered its mysteries to us,

lost in lust we were included as the passion between us caused tension due to the perfection our attraction sketched,

I lost sight as in her might she held me tight,

she had her way with me, a bitter sweet moment of torment,

I was gone,

torn apart by my own desires,

she mocked me for weeks as I laid cold,

she kissed me with her venom stained lips ,

the doctor pronounced me dead,

on my way to hell's gate, HIS burning grace wasn't late as HE raised me from the arms of my ancestors,

Death kissed me though I conquered its beauty,

a kiss forever fresh in my heart.

3
$ 0.00

Comments