We can help BCH Community to Grow!

58 138
Avatar for Great_Influence
3 years ago

Good Day Everyone!

It's me again, @Great_Influence your Read.Casher for Today.

For today, I'm gonna talk about:

How we can help Read Cash to achieve it's Goal?

Yes we can actually help Read Cash but the Question is HOW?

DISCLAIMER:

  • I wanted you to know that I am not an expert about Bitcoin Cash or Cryptocurrency as general. I'm not expert also to the Terminologies I will be discussing instead I just want to share my opinion.

NOTE:

You can correct me if you think that informations mentioned are incorrect.

Lets Start:

Read Cash is a Flipstarter. An initiative funded by Popular proponents of Bitcoin Cash BCH through their Pledges.

Read Cash Goal:

  • I think the goal or objective of this platform is to introduce cryptocurrency especially Bitcoin Cash to developing Countries for mass adaptation of Bitcoin Cash.

To introduce the Bitcoin Cash they developed Read.Cash as blogging site. As a blogging site users can publish articles with photo, videos and thus creating interactions, engagement and conversations. In exchange Read Cash will reward all users through Bitcoin Cash by Random Rewarder. In midnight 12AM London Time it will reflected in your Bitcoin Cash wallet as Dollar.

Source: Read.Cash Stats

So, How we can Help?

  • It's very simple: Encourage your friends, your workmates and your family to use Bitcoin Cash as alternative Currency. Our world is now going digital. You like it or not Digital Currency is the future like Bitcoin Cash BCH.

  • Use your social media platform to influence your virtual friends to use Bitcoin Cash as well.

  • You can introduce Read.Cash to them as the starting point to learn about Bitcoin Cash BCH.

The more people using Bitcoin Cash, the more Bitcoin Cash will be stronger and more stable.

===============================

You can check Sir @Telesfor article about How Bitcoin Cash wallet works?

https://read.cash/@Telesfor/how-does-bitcoin-cash-wallet-work-7c14aab0

===============================

That's it! Hopefully you learned something Friends!

Thanks for Reading!

65
$ 1.08
$ 0.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.24 from @Road.Cash
Sponsors of Great_Influence
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Great_Influence
3 years ago

Comments

Lets just help to improve and grow the Bitcoin Cash cryptocurrency. I want to use this innovative currency.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe that is more likely that our way of using money will change through cryptocurrency. It is more secure than traditional payment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article, please subscribe me,I will subscribe you.

$ 0.00
User's avatar pro
3 years ago

Thanks friend for visiting my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
User's avatar pro
3 years ago

I think you are right dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for agreeing on my opinion. Keep on visiting my articles. Thanks again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I learned some helpful points...beacuse i am begginer...i subscribed for further. Give it back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm happy that you find this article of mine resonates and helpful for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like you stated, the primary objective of creating read.cash is to boost the mass adoption of Bitcoin cash by giving people in BCH to create content. Many wouldn't know about or own BCH if not for RC.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree to you Sir. Especially to countries in South Asia and other developing countries, it must be introduced.

$ 0.00
3 years ago
  1. Embrace adult content
  2. Smoother interface
  3. Better quality incentives
  4. Wider selection of topics
$ 0.00
3 years ago

More attractive interface but still keeping it simple. Filter for language or even keywords. Better browsing of communities. And some pointers in menus for starters.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its a good artical to read

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your positive feedback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this article.This articale contains a lot of information.we all hopw that bitcoin cash will become more popular in the coming years

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm hoping the same friend. Hopefully Bitcoin Cash BCH will be more popular this coming years.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In this article, you said that this platform was used to introduce the said crypto (BCH). Yes, maybe you're right. I might also add that this would as a medium to increase the volume in the market cap. (For trading).

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So flipstarter like read cash is to increase the volume if market cap? Can you elaborate Sir, I'm just new in cryptocurrency. Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im not sure about that. It was just my opinion and based on my perception of crypto. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, maybe when many people use Bitcoin Cash the more it will becomes stronger and stable because of mass adoption. The higher the transaction volume the better for the value of Bitcoin Cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess so. How can they get the volume without using the said crypto?. Oh well the important here is we keep BCH grow more than other cryptos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Helping is a better idea of a person who wannt to help someone.. i hope BCH WELL BE a top of list.... Crypto currency...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks friend for checking my articles. I'm hoping the same friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are all hoping that Bitcoin Cash will be more popular in the coming years. Let's just keep our community active and keep engaging. More support and power to Read.Cash team!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree lods. Let's keep supporting Read Cash. Long live Read Cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing I hope i can contribute too I learn something here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing I learn somthing again keep it up:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome my friend. Thanks also for visiting my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Write good posts, comments and tell friends about ReadCash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i agree with you my friend i like your article ideas thanks for sharing this information to us here from your article. I really appreciate it a lot, coz even you don't know much about crypto currencies or relayed crypto still you can explain it in detailed information about your contents keep it ip sharing, im waiting to hear from your futures articles God bless you my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks friend for your positive feedback and for checking and reading my article. I just explain the way more readers can understand based and depending on my own opinion and knowledge as well. Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i love your article that why i click it to read coz i was been curious about the contents of it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your positive words regarding my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its my pleasure my friend hope you can visit my articles too if your not really busy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the information:)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ki
3 years ago

Thanks for Reading and Visiting my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This simple ideas, I feels a great idea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for Reading my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great Idea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Before I started here in Readcash I have some few backgrounds about cryptos especially bitcoin,eth,and bch but only the basic. What I learned from you is this site is like an Airdrop,it is to develop the bch in market through this site and in return the active users get to receive a reward. Its just like Relevant,Masmic but using different crypto. Hoping they will reach their goal and RC will get bigger and successful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm hopeful too Read Cash will achieve their goals and objective. As you can see the roadmap of this platform the direction of this site in in line with what the developers to achieve.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Havent seen and checked their roadmap yet. Where can I find it? Really hoping bcoz we user can benefit in it as well..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can find it in the bottom part of this site. Bellow About Us and Rules.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I now see it. Thanks..gotta check.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is true that everything is already going digital. It is not my first time to encounter a crypto coin as I have been active in the crypto world since 2017. Indeed the best way to help BCH achieve its goal is to introduce this coin to all the people we know. Once this coin is adapted by a lot of people, we won't be needing to use cash anymore. And yes, we should also try to invite people to join this platform for them to have idea about what bch is.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are now focusing to introduce cryptocurrency especially Bitcoin Cash in the countries in Asia, Latin America and Africa. As you noticed only maybe 1% of the Philippines total population knows about Bitcoin Cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great to know. I just hope most of our countrymen will be able to know what bch is all about, and also other crypto coins.

$ 0.00
3 years ago