Only Invest, What You can Afford to Lose

78 96
Avatar for Great_Influence
3 years ago

Last week, I was browsing in a forum that shares anything from Freenet, Tricks, Tutorials to Investment through HYIP.

Photo Credit: mydollarincome.wordpress.com

HYIP stands for High Yield Investment Program. A program which pay very high profit in a very short time. Example – 105% after 1 day. Which means if someone invest $100 in a HYIP then he will get $105 returned after 1 day.

Source Credit: Money-monitor.com

 Investment involves a great deal of risk. Absolutely no HYIP can guarantee any profits and if it does, don’t believe it, the program is most certanly a scam. Investing in HYIPs you risk to lose your money every day – when a program closes it happens suddenly, at the moment when most investors don’t expect it (though experienced HYIP traders usually know when they should take the money out the program, before it closes).

I saw a thread on that forum about HYIP, I click to open it because I was curious to learn about it and I was also attracted to the high profit that it offers. The Thread Starter said, if you want to Investment in this kind of investment, it is important to invest early.

===============================

My Experience:

Photo Credit: People Matter

I asked him how I can invest. He taught me everything and I was eager to deposit my money in an investment that I never tried before. I created my Payeer Account. I transferred my money from Coins.ph to my Payeer Account. It was advisable to transfer XRP because of it's fast transaction. After receiving the XRP to my XRP Wallet in my Payeer Account I immediately exchange it to Dollar.

===============================

My first deposit was $2: I paid $2.02, $0.02 is the transaction fee. In this time I was very excited to receive my payment from thar investment site because this is my first time trying this kind of investment. Never thinking the possible risk is my biggest mistake. By the way I invest in 130% after 24 Hours. You will be paid including your investment or capital.

So after 24 Hours I received my First payment, it was automatically sent to your payeer account. I was very happy at that time because I learned something new that I can grow my money in HYIP . But I totally forget the risk, that was my biggest mistake.

Payment Received:

===============================

After receiving my first Payment I immediately deposit money again, but this time I deposited $5: with $0.05 transaction fee. As usual I was very excited again to receive my earnings in the next day:

After 24 Hours I received my Second payment from the investment site. Payment Received:

This time I got $1+ as profit of my investment. Because the site paid me second time I was very confident that they will still pay me if I will invest again for the third time.

===============================

This tme I deposited $10: with $0.10 transaction fee.

But this time Unfortunately After 24 Hours I didn't receive my supposedly 3rd Payment amounting to $13. I was really very sad that time. If I could turn back time " Sana nakinig ako kay lods @Vladilus " Hahahaha. The site said the payment was completed but I never received the money. Haysss sad!

==============================

If you’ve decided to invest in HYIPs, you should be ready for that kind of risk, but the risk here well worth the prize. Don't expect to make any profit or return if you are not prepared to accept risk.

Always remember, the gain is usually proportional yo the risk.

Source Credit:money-monitor.com
Estimating risk may be a difficult challenge mostly because finding the real information about the program is not easy, you can’t completely trust anyone when dealing with HYIPs. But certain point should be considered, for example, new HYIPs present much higher risk than those that have already proven their long term intentions by at least a year of positive payout history.

Source Credit:thedudecc.wordpress.com

" , I would like to tell you about the risk. Maybe some of you have already heard this proverb “High Profit = High Risk”. There are many High risk industry/area, for example forex, HYIP and gambling. All of those offer high profit, but they also have high risk. What is the risk anyway? The risk is, you might lost your money. In forex for example, it is not hard to trade in forex industry nowadays, but not many of forex traders are success traders. In forex, it is very possible to get daily profit 100% however; the chance of losing your money is 100% too. Another example is from HYIP industry. In HYIP, you can decide your goal of how much daily profit you want to get. Same as in forex industry, the higher your goal is, the higher the risk of losing your money. Gambling is not so different from those two industries above, the higher you aim for your daily profit, the higher the risk will be. "

Thanks for Reading!

33
$ 4.07
$ 4.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Great_Influence
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Great_Influence
3 years ago

Comments

More likely to happen in investing your money is to consider the risk but always remember that investment comes with risk unless you are investing your money in banks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm starting investing last year and trying to save my money for the future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Investment is a good practice. but always remember that invest what is eextra.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Investment and investing is really a good practice. Making an investment will not guarantee you instant profit but instead it will take time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gusto ko itong e try pero dipa ngayon. Wala padin ako kapital. Pero I will try this but tatadaan koa din ang invest what you can afford to lose na rule.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes maganda to pag bago palang ang site. Always remember na 1 to 2 days lang daw working. betond that wag na mag invest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If I have a chance and have capital I will invest but as whst you have said only invest what you can afford to lose. We need to take a risk sometimes to be successful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try it my friend but be cautious also. You can start with 1 Dollar.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Padaan, hehehe dati akong biktima dyan pero nasa $3 lang as in first try ko. After nun di na ako umulit nag balik trading na lang ako.hehehe Nbawi naman na doble pa.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Saan maganda mag trading lods?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Probit or Binance.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

may minimum ba na kapital lods?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yan kasi dika nakinig, buti ako tumubo, 2 time lang nag invest and then bye bye, haha. Pero okay lang yan friend, mababawi mo din yan doble pa. Huhu haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sayang talaga friend, daming Go50 na sana yon eh. pero wala na akong magagawa.😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kasi kasi pano, haha. Pero okay lang yamln, mahalagay namay important ee. Pero may bago kaba jang investment site? Yung legit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala pa eh. Sabi nila pag Dubai daw yong site legit. Wala pa naman ako masyadong alam jan eh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayy, nabasa ko yan sa beer money ah, kaso kagagawa palang naman daw ah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Meron nong monday ng gabi lumabas si doubai doubler. Hindi ako nag deposit nun kasi diba kakaluge ko lang .😂 Ngayon nag sisi nanaman ako kasi legit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, nabasa mo bang legit nga? Bakit kasi kasi, haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo may nag post na sa phcorner ng proof niya. Grabe yong sa kanya tatlong $10 at isang $14 ibat ibang depo yon sa isang araw lahat paid. Abang nalang kasi eveey month naman daw yan mag lalabas.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yun ba yung crypto quest ? Pwd pa kaya mag invest?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo friend. hindi na ata. Selected nalang ang binabayaran, swerte mo kung mabayaran ka. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana pala nitry ko na noon, sayang tsk

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alam mo din yon? Saan mo nakita friend?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Soon sa phcorner fried, nabasa ko mga ost nila doon ee , puro paid tapos yung iba dina na daw makapasok haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Doon din ako nag aabang friend. Sa telegram din sila nag aabang wala kasi ako telegram, hirap mag hanap dun.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May Account ako doon wala lang yung app, ahaha. Naaasar ako eon ei naman ako nakita sa telegram ee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mahirap hanapin unless ininvite ka nila sa group need ata yon ng invitation bago makapasok.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Or pwd naman nila bigay ang link

$ 0.00
3 years ago

try ko manghingi hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha wag na, makontento na tayo sa investing, charrr haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga, basta wag na mag invest ng malaki. Charge as experience nalang yong nangyari.😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo friend, paringgan mo sarili mo ha, haha. Pero sana naman di talaga tau mascam mamya 🤧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana nga darating yon kung hindi ewan ko kubg uulit pa ako.😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, sige, tiwala lang dadating yan, basta ako uulit pa , ahaha. Basta may pang ulit 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayaw kona mag transfer ng pera galing sa coins. kung babayaran ngayon yon na ang pang depo ko ulit.hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, ayaw mo na bawasan laman ng coinsph mo ganern, haha, may laman pa naman payeer ko, kaso .54 nalang 😂🤧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pero iwan koba pag nag nabayaran ako parang manggigil ako mag depo ng malaki.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayan tayo ee, hinay hinay din kashe, masyado kang excited ee haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yan kasi napapala sa mga baguhan katulad ko. Hahaha. nanggigigil talaga ako friend sana ma control ko.☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, para mapigil mo sarili mo, isipin mong madaming nagugutom sa mundo 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. tama. Pero ma iba tayo, hindi ata ako maka pag load sa mga susunod na mga buwan friend dahil dun sa na bug na Go50 ko 23GB parin ang data.😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bakit naman ganon 🤧 bakit ikaw laang, dapat ako din, 🤧. Pero nabasa ko sa ph corner sa iba nasa 28gb pa daw nga ee ung sa gf daw nya, sana all napang ako, meron namang iba 11 lang .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganito daw yan friend at masasabi kong totoo siguro kasi yong time nayon pang apat or pangatlong Go50 na ang pinatong ko. Bago daw mag expire ang Go Promos mo register ka daw uli ng promo na same duon sa papa expire na promo mo. But I'm not 100% sure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same time dapat ganern? Ee maeexpire na nga, so dapat pag mga 20 seconds nalang doon dadali ng patong?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

try mo baka sakali swertihin ka din.😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ee, nagtitipid nga ako friend ee, haha wag na hayae nalang , sana all nalang me haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sakin friend wala ng laman. hahaha buti pa sayo meron.hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ee lagi mo atang gamit friend ee sakin kasi hindi, sa load ko lang yun nagamit, tapos madalang pa. Wag ka mina mag invest mg malaki friend, ipon muna ikaw haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I mean wala nang laman yong payeer ko yong coins ko meron pa naman.😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah baga, ahaha. Sinagad kasi, haha. Wag mo na mina lagyan at baka manggigil kalang haha. Pero pwd naman btc ah, bat dipa btc gamitin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kaya nga friend. di ko muna nilagyan ng pero yong payeer ko.. Sana may another income site pa. May alam kaba jan?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah, wala nha friend, kunti lang alam ko, tapos ni isa wala akong nakuhang pay 🤧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nag try ka sa Stemit or sa publis0x?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May Account na ako pareho doom friend, tapos sa beermoney din, para manding phcorner yung beermoney, forum din yon, kaso kikita ka naman doon, points, pag naka 5000 points ka may 5 dellers ka

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kumukita kana sa mga site nayan?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di nga, si ako active masyado sa Publishox, nalilimot ko bumisita doon, sa steemit kaka join ko lang doon, ikaw ba?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nag join na ako ngayon and daming mga keys. hahaha. pano kitaan don?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay halaaa, dapat referral ko ginamit mo 🙄 san ka pala nah Register? Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

dimo sinabi. may referral pala sI stemit? hirap nga mag gawa ng account.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay si steemit ba ahaha. Wala friend, follow to follow nalang us, ano username mo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wala pa nga ako post pano system dun?😂 greater123 username ko dun, ikaw ano username mo?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okie dokie, ruffatotm33, nagpost na ako mg isa doon nag eexplore pa din ako doon hanggang ngayon, explore kana din diko lang magets ang points system nila doon,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hindi ka mahanap daw friend. Nothing was found daw, wag kanaman mag tago sa stemt.😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same, di sin kita mahanap 🙄🙄 ito nalang

https://steemit.com/@ruffatotm33

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Na follow na kita friend..try mo din to akin: https://steemit.com/@greater123

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Robot ba sin gamit nila dun?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May tipper din doon friend, pero diko pa naeencounter yun, haha, di naman kita masearch friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awts yawa talaga mga scammer na yan. Nag iinvest na pala kayo ni @Vladilus naol mayaman hshhaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Trading ata yong kay Lods Vlad di ako marunong nun eh. ngayon pa $1 nalang muna ako, maganda mag invest sa mga doubler na galing Dubai. Pero sabi nga lahat ng klaseng investment may risk. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I stumble in this kind of investment many times but I never tried it because I'm not a risk taker kind of a person. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah just always be careful in investing your money friend. It is good or better if the the site is new.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am afraid in trying any kind of investment online because I'm not a risk taker kind of a person But always remember only invest what you can afford to lose.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is also good to be cautious in investing money but you also need to take a risk for sometimes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the first time I heard about HIYP. I never tried this kind of investment but I think it is very risky in investing big money in this kind of site because they offer high return.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same that the first time I invested money in that kind of investment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just always remember the very important rule. invest what you can only afford to lose.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always right my friend. That was the ultimate rule especially in high risk investment site. Always believe in that rules from now on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago