Marked as Spam!

29 64
Avatar for Great_Influence
3 years ago

Good Day Everyone!

It's me again, @Great_Influence .

Marked as Spam!

  • When someone marked your comment as spam and he/she said it was unintentional/accidental and it was already UNDO still the damaged has been done. Even if it is already UNDO you will still received low points throughout the day.

Muted for 3 Days?

  • In my experience, you will be muted when your comments was marked as spam 3 Times. In my case it was with three different users. Or maybe you can still be muted when a single user marked your comments as spam three times.

Note:

This is my opinion based on my experience.

Thanks for Reading!

24
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Great_Influence
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Great_Influence
3 years ago

Comments

Is that really. how it works?I never knew that since I accidentally move to spam one of my friends comment but immediately undo it,I didnt notice it since the site was sometimes a bit lag then my friend notify me in our gc. Now Im glad that the spam button was finally remove,coz Im afraid I might get to spam my friends comment again unintentionally.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

how can spam back , please tell me ,i don't know about spam back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then how about an account like me that was not getting any points? I was sure i did not do something that violates the rules here. I was not getting points since yesterday. Can you help me?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it happened to me, suspended for three days and got -300 points. Just because someone accidentally move my comment on spam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is insane. Recently i accidentally move to spam one of my dear friend but i undo it immediately. Meaning she will gonna suffer for that friend? Im so disappointed and felt sorry if this really occur. Hoping next time i will carefully doing it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But part to blame is the platform itself because it was laggy and it crashed sometimes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Muted tapos after nun lagi na akong zero points araw araw.hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Natapos mo naba utang mo lods?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ubos na lods kaso maghapon walang points nakakainis.😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga ang hirap na magka points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe you got reported

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No I'm sure it was because my comment was marked as spam. Thanks friend for visiting my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh no. I hope that you are still okay dear. I am pretty lucky not to experience being muted and I hope that it won’t happen to me. Keep Going dear.❤️ Advanced Happy 100 subscribers to you🎉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My account is already okay since September 10 I think. Thanks friend for your feedback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That’s great to hear dear. By the way is that a GIF? That looks so good and amazing. I love the way you made it.❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg. So there is still an impact if your comment was marked as spam and then it was undone? This might probably be the reason why I have been receiving low points lately. I used to have high points, But now I am only getting 100 points everyday even if I try to be active everytime. :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why you experience beig marked as spam too?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Someone claim to accidentally mark my comment as spam, and they undo it. Someone also marked my comment as spam and did not undo it. I think they are doing it purposely on my comments. I just don't know their hidden agenda.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was sad. I believed they're doing it intentionally and claiming after it was accidental. That was their Modus.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is so sad. I think they already know the effect of it because both of them did it twice already. I thought they were nice because they've here for months now. May hidden agenda din pala sila. Lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Be careful for the third time, there is posibility you will be muted too. That's why after what happened I only comment to those who commented my articles. In case they mark me as spam, I can mark them too as spam. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha I will know next time. Once they mark my comment as spam, I will also mark them as spam. Lol Revenge is real. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then tell them it was just accidental or unintentional. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago