Downside of "Move to Spam"

10 44
Avatar for Great_Influence
3 years ago

Good Day Everyone!

I just want to release my frustrations. As you can noticed, I'm not active these past days because I was MUTED for 3 Days:

I'm gonna make it clear, I'm not SPAMMING here in Read Cash.

Why my account temporarily muted because of the alleged spamming?

There's 3 Instances that my LEGIT comments was move to spam or mark as spam by 3 different users.

1. First Time:

  • This one is already fixed. It was already UNDO.

2. Second Time:

  • This one at first, I thought it was already fixed by the one who marked my comment as spam but I'm wrong because it was still mark as low score which means spam.

3. Third Time:

  • I dont know who did this. I think it was September 05,2020 11:00PM when I'm decided to sleep. When I woke up the next morning my account was temporarily muted.

What is my point here?

The first 2 instance was accidentally or unintentional because we exchange replies with users in the comment section. But the last one, I don't know if it was accidental became I don't have the chance to communicate with that user because I'm Offline when it happened.

My Suggestion:

  • Maybe Read Cash will add confirmation before a user proceed his/her action.

  • Like blocking a user You need to confirm before you proceed. Like this:

I think @Vladilus @Jack689 @FelmarAlmighty @Cristy has been muted too. Because there is no Articles from them in my notification. Correct me if Im wrong guys.

Haaayyysss...

Thanks for your time for not just reading my article but also feeling my emotion of frustrations.

Thanks Again for Reading!

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Great_Influence
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Great_Influence
3 years ago

Comments

Hindi si vladilus ako Tama so Delmar naman umalis lng Di muted Kasi freezing daw points. Hahaha. So shingshang muted pati so klover Di ko Alam pangalan nun hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Great_Influence @Jack689

Na muted din ako ng 3 days, mga walang hiyang spammers yan.hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kakabalik ko lang kahapon..Grabeng -300 yan.. Pagising ko muted na..haysss nakakadismaya po.. pero okay na points ko now pero mababa parin. Musta na,?😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

-227 points pa need ko iburn.😂 Parang nawawalan na nga ako ng gana. Pero ngayon ingat ingat na ako sa pag comment lalo na sa post na yung mga reply sobrang short comment spammer posts kasi mga yun.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ako din pinipili ko nalang..😂 okay na yong sakin..nawala na yong negative dahil sa points ng mga na-invite ko..Si @Jack689 parang di narin active.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Paano kasi medyo pumangit na sistema. Actually nireport ko ngyari sakin wala manlang reply support ni Read.cash, ewan dedma lang.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sayang yong 3 days lods.😥 Laki na sana kita natin nun..😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di bale aalisin ko muna tong negative.😂 Babawi na talaga tayo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bakit tayo ang na mute while yong mga spammers talaga eh buhay na buhay sila.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga ehh 3wan ko nga ehh

$ 0.00
3 years ago