Hot Asian Chick Post #01: Twenty Catch-All Responses to Dudebros' DMs

0 27
Avatar for GreatWhiteSnark
2 years ago

Here are the most common responses that I use to respond to copy-pasta direct messages, mostly from dudebros (although not always), in my inbox:

  1. No. Just no.

  2. Yes, I am. Thank you for noticing.

  3. It's "you're," not "your."

  4. You can't afford me.

  5. Oh, how cute, Pumpkin! Run along to your mother now.

  6. Are you using the computer in the prison library again? Tsk, tsk.

  7. Do you kiss your mama with that mouth?

  8. I do not converse with disembodied cocks.

  9. I do not converse with people whose user account names contain any of these words: Raper, whisperer, king, licker, cum, p^ssy, cock, master, daddy, tamer, lord, sir, anal, spanker, et al.

  10. Oh, you again?

  11. Copy/pastey much?

  12. Sure I will, but only if you wash the sheets on your pull-out couch/bed and tell your mom, when she brings us a snack, that I prefer green Kool-Aid and peanut butter cookies. If she shows up with oatmeal, I'm out.

  13. I think you have me confused with someone who finds misanthropic basement dwellers sexy.

  14. Uh oh, I think someone forgot to turn left at Albuquerque.

  15. I copy/pasted this message and sent it to every women in your friends list.

  16. I bet you are typing one-handed, aren't you? Several of your keys seems to be sticky.

  17. You silly boy; tricks are for kids.

  18. Well, aren't you precious?

  19. You seem to be lost. The Incel Anonymous meetings are held in the basement of Fratlife, not my inbox. Let me show you the way.

  20. I. Will. Eat. You. Alive. No, not in a sexy way.

I have had a lot of practice and have now pared my responses down to this list of go-to responses. It makes handling the copy-pasta so much easier than wasting time on trying to craft individual messages. Sending me copy-pasta gets you copy-pasta in return.

The thing is that while some are persistent enough that nothing stops them short of being blocked and we can ignore them (which I most often do), I am starting to think the only way to stop them from even trying to bullshit their way into my pants is to just put them firmly in their place. Ignoring them just gives them a free pass to try again. Maybe if I make them feel stupid for half a second, they will rethink their approach. Maybe pigs will fly with their tails held forward.

Beware the meat cleaver.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of GreatWhiteSnark
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for GreatWhiteSnark
2 years ago

Comments