B**gger this for a Game of Soldiers

0 13
Avatar for GreatWhiteSnark
2 years ago

About a month ago, I started writing content on read.cash, as an experiment, to see what the earning potential is like. While it certainly seemed better than on Pub0x (I earned more in my first two weeks here than the six months I've been there), I've come to the conclusion that it actually isn't. (I've earned nothing here in the subsequent time spent on this site. I also suspect, but cannot prove, that since I write prolifically and publish content at least twice a day, the read.cash AI has blacklisted me as a spammer and precluded me from earning anything for my efforts.) Although I earn a pittance on Pub0x, at least I earn regularly and have a larger follower base more likely to see my content and tip. In the long term, that's more beneficial/viable than read.cash is likely to be for me.

I'm not going to give up on read.cash, but I'm going to spend my main writing efforts back on Pub0x, then using noise.cash to post links to them. Maybe I'll cross-post to Read, but it's certainly not going to be the primary site I use to make an income for my writing.

Snark out!


This writing was originally posted on Publish0x, where it has more views in half an hour of publication than any one of my writings here has had in days to weeks. (I'll probably earn more for it there than I will here, too.)

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of GreatWhiteSnark
empty
empty
empty

Comments