Who I Am

0 11
Avatar for GreatBurna
3 years ago

I Am Who I Am. Just kidding. I would not like all you writers to know my name. Just know that I am proudly African and am a male. Please I am single don't call me SIR. You can simply call me Burna when referring to me. I am a Newbie as many writers would call me and I am here to tell you my interesting objectives.

I will like to ridicule or make you enjoy the articles I will post here on read. Cash. I was invited into this platform by a friend in college and I was amazed at what I saw when I first saw the platform. I saw the articles written by brilliant writers and what startled me was the number of people that viewed it and the amount of money the writer was paid. Most of the articles I saw were Bitcoin-based and I wondered "is it only bitcoin guru's they are paying. I cooled my mind later when I saw another beautiful by someone who wrote on simply flowers and posted pictures, the writer still gained a good amount of money and had a reasonable number of viewers. To tell you the truth I am not a Bitcoin nerd or neither am I engaged in it but whatever I got I will give and I know you will enjoy and appreciate it.

I also joined this platform to become popular. Ah, the jar were my happiness is rated filled up when I saw another brilliant writer or should I call her a Photographer. If I can recall she is by the name @wakeupkitty . She is not a Bitcoin nerd, her articles are mainly on stories or on things, places and events she has encountered throughout her life. The amazing thing is that she is paid well and possesses many viewers and subscribers. Really, I would love to pick up from such a point in this platform. So becoming popular is also one of my very good aims.

Lastly and most importantly earning a good amount of money. I am not a liar and I wouldn't lie. I also want to make money on this platform, I am really in need of money. I have other domestic businesses I am engaging in but I will like to see how this goes. I acknowledge that this is not a business platform but I must achieve all my important objectives and aims.

In addition, I will not be able to achieve anything will you, my fellow readers, so please I will love to see people viewing my articles so I will be encouraged to continue writing and you will continue learning. Sit back and wait for the show, It's About To Begin!!!

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for GreatBurna
3 years ago

Comments