Pay BacK TimE!

0 44
Avatar for Graxa13
3 years ago

You never hear my pleas, now I cannot help you even if you please

You cut and uprooted my trees🌳🌳

You leave your trash on my streams☄️☄️☄️

You dump your wastes on my rivers

You pollute my seas and oceans🌊🌊

You disturbed by natural resources🎋🎋

You killed my offsprings----🎋🎋

You celled my free birds🕊🕊

You caged my wild beasts🐻🐒🦍🦁

You quarried my mountains⛰️⛰️⛰️

You left nothing to me except mess

I gave you everything and the whole me😫😫

I provide you all the comfort that is in me

I gave you fresh air🍃🍃🍃

I gave you clean and drinkable water🥛🥛

I gave you wondrous beaches🏖🏖

I gave you rivers full of fishes🐠🐟🦈🐋

I gave you seas full of shells🐚🐌🦐🐙

I gave you shades when it is hot🌴🌴

But.........

You covered me with your waste

You raped the whole me

You ask for more even if i provide you enough

You destroyed me, you wrecked me😥😭😭

Now.......

Can you remember the day you covered me with plastics?😭😭😭

See yourself now....

You are also covered with plastics...

You cannot go out without being covered...

I know you miss the days i was with you,

And to tell you,i miss it to,

You didn't hear all my pleas

So i cannot help you even if you please

Because you are the one who can help yourself...

BRING ME TO LIFE AGAIN,BRING BACK THE OLD ME, AND IF YOU DO THAT I CAN HELP YOU!!!

LOVE,

YOUR MOTHER EARTH🌍

1
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @ChrisMarie
Avatar for Graxa13
3 years ago

Comments