This is me

4 18
Avatar for Gracey-9.0
2 years ago

Hi my read cash Family. Since I am a newbie here. I'll introduce first myself. Who want's to know me? Will you please raise your right hand? 🖐️Char lang. Anyway, My name is Merry Grace and I'll share it to you about me and my story. Are you ready? Hehehe 😅

Since I was 12 years of age, my parents allowed me to work an available job it's either in convenience store, canteen, etc just to sustain my needs as well as to help them in financial expenses at home. Hanip Diba? Hehe☺️

During weekdays when I was officially enrolled In the first level of Education at Quezon Central Elementary School, I was temporarily worked at the canteen of Luan-luan Spring in weekend. I tried to look for another new job. My friends recommended me to work at SB STORE, I was a part-time cashier on that time and at the same time office clerk on call by the owner.

I was also experienced working at the carnibal as teller during feast celebration in our town. I had lots of working experienced during high school days. When I entered the tertiary education at Quezon Institute of Technology, my parents doesn't have money to support my study. They decided me not continue in school but instead I tried ways to pursue it I decided to work to finish my degree.Therefore, I applied to J.E.F Fish broker at LIBERTAD, QUEZON, BUKIDNON. Thanks God, I was hired as cashier on that particular work. I tried to manage my time since my class is night class and my part-time job check in is 4:00 am. It is so bilar2x pero kinaya Naman with the help of my special someone and specially our heavenly father, God. For almost 5 years on that Job, I shouted to the world that I satisfactory made it. God is good all the time. 🤗 taraannnn this is me.

After I graduated, my aunt recommended me to work at Municipality of Quezon as office clerk. Thank you auntie Mila.

When PRC posted the schedule of the said exam, I went to CDO to file. While waiting for the examination in my degree. I applied at GAISANO CITY MALL to work and it's happened the lucky good news, they accepted my application and hired as internal officer. Praise God. In that particular Mall I've met diversity of friends as well as suitors. Hehehe. 😅Suitors? No way. Temptation didn't exist to me because as what I had mention someone a while ago is my true love. Charooot😘😁😅 I had working at mall within 6 months because I promise to myself that if I pass the licensure of the said examination I will go back to my town and do services with my secret someone. Hehe.

God is good because promise is not made to be broken when my brother informed me that I passed the examination. Therefore, I grabbed my bag and decided to go home in my town. Thank you also to POONG NAZARENO for this great opportunity. 🙏

After few months of staying with my brother and working at CDO Mall, I myself went back to hometown. My secret someone as well as my family welcome me. I felt so blessed. 💖 I love you all.

In 2015, I planned to apply at Division of Bukidnon. It took many steps to follow but at the end I made it in God's plan. 3 Months ago, I was delighted because I saw my name at RQA. All the applicants were called and hired. I was one of them. God really had plan for me and my family.

June 29, 2015 I officially a Deped member Family. My mother Delia Catam-isan Segara, a dress maker, housewife, happy as well as my father, Pauline Mancia Segara, a rocket Man, security Guard, best father. They both happy for me. I had lots of project implemented to make my parents happy also. I gave them what they deserved. Thanks God. 🙏

2018 I was getting married with my secret someone as I've mention on the above statement. This secret someone is none other than Checker Amparo Simodlan. We've been friends almost 9 years before entering the Kingdom of marriage life. He😅💖🤗

2019 the struggle is real. My mother passed away due to complicated disease. 😭My sister had mayoma and must undergo operation.

During operation, I together with my husband took care of her without knowing I was 1 month pregnant.

After that certain operation, 2 months ago, my husband were suddenly having an accident and it so happened his leg were fracture and dislocate. My heart was so aching and don't know what to do because I was also 3 months pregnant on that time. While taking care of him, I was in pangala stage. It's hard for me and my baby. But with God's faith, grace and hope. I must AJA in life. 🦸🤸

Lesson learn: No matter how bad thing seems, life must still go on with God's faith, grace and hope. Pray always. 🙏

Thank you Read Cash Family especially to

@TheRandomRewarder @Nadeen @Eybyoung

God bless you always.

Presently this is my family.

This is my baby.

Thank you all and I love you. 💖😘

This is me!

3
$ 0.35
$ 0.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Nadeen
Avatar for Gracey-9.0
2 years ago

Comments

Thank you Cher @nadeen. Dramatic au akong story Cher. You know na my background. Hehe😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero strong kaayo hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Cher. Hehe. Nasugatan pero kinayanan. Hehe😂 Nadapa, bumangon, nagpush up. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago