It's all about my life 🤣

0 7
Avatar for Gracewook
3 years ago

Hi Everyone in here I'm Gracewook from Philippines and I live in Canjulao Lapu-Lapu City I'm 20 years old im coming 21th the month of june 2nd and i hope we get along in here im new here goodluck to me guys and goodluck to all of read.cash user Once again Im gracewook and i have a 1 daughter and 1 son and i have a partner and i live with my dad because my mom and dad they are separated 5years ago and i have 2 sister and 1 brother and my 1sister are married and the other one is single but she's in the province right now and my brother is in the province too and my mom she's in the another guy :)right now im taking care of my baby girl because my baby boy he is sleeping and my partner as will its 2:48 AM right now in here and im just waiting to my daughter to sleep so that i will sleep :) that's it for today loveyou all guyssss

#read.cash user :)

#Gracewook

1
$ 0.00

Comments