Simple yet Beautiful (12)

44 32
Avatar for Gracee
Written by
3 years ago

Good Day Readcashers,

Today, I am going to show you my latest photos. This will also be my entry to @aminul's photography contest.

First, the photo of our ricefield for rice is the staple food of many countries like The Philippines, Japan, Bangladesh, and many more.

This was taken around 10:30 AM Philippine Time

Next is the photo of the Blue Sky with white clouds for I am happy to see this again after 2 0r 3 gloomy and cloudy days.

This was also taken around 10:30 AM Philippine Time

Lastly, the photos of grass, flowers, and mango trees for they give beauty, food, and shelters. Besides, they use these to produce perfumes, medicines, and materials.

I'm not sure of the name of this grass but I think this is "Para Grass"
Zinnia flowers
Mango trees.

All of these photos were taken today by yours truly using my ASUS phone. I hope you like them. 😊😊😊

I encourage everyone especially those who love taking photos to join this nice contest. Click Here for more details.

Sponsors of Gracee
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Dreamer
Sponsors of Gracee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gracee
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Ganda naman jan sis..sarap tumambay dun sa may manggahan. 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo sis kaya lang medyo delikado na kasi medyo naulan kayo di kami ngpupunta masyado baka madengue kami pero jan sila ngpapastol ng mga baka at kambing.hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganun b.. kakamiss tlga farm nmn 😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All these were taken today, right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, why ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because it isn't even upto 9am over here yet, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where do you live? Maybe we're not at the same place.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nigeria

$ 0.00
3 years ago

See. I'm from another country so do not assume that we have the same time. You can ask further questions first

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I know that time is different from different locations on the earth (15mins different time zones) hope you didn't take offense in what I commented?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay. Just be careful next time. There's no harm in asking more questions any way that assuming :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok, thanks for the info

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photos 😍 Good Job 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @Clarissa_KG :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, 🤩 beautiful, ang perfect nong Picture number one, ganda ganda naman talaga nh view jan sa inyo sis 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kaya nga. nakita mo ba yung butterfly na puti? hahaha. dumami nga mga ibon sa paligid eh kasi lumaki na mga puno dito kaya maririnig mo sila lalo sa umaga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala, lalong maganda jaan, yun lang huni ng ibon ang maririnig mo 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo sis at tsaka mga baka,aso , bibe, pusa at manok.ganun.haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You really enjoy fresh air in that environment! Beautiful 📸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're right. Did you know that birds are everywhere and you can hear them chirping

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely. In such an environment there must be many birds

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So lucky I live this kind of environment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also wish I would live in such an environment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is it really far your house from a farm?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When i use a bus it'll take 9 hours getting to the farm, but using a private car it's only 4 hours.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. that's too far.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The last time i visit there was 2014

$ 0.00
3 years ago

6 years ago?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I see. It looks like you don't often go outside. haha. Am I right ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What makes me miss you are your questions! You are right until sometimes I think stupid things (maybe this person knows me or what?) i work almost in 17 hours a day and that's why is hard for me to go out often!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha. but WOW. 17 hours? that's too much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haven't you noticed? Most of the time from when you say good night, to when you say good morning, i will still be active!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No. haha. Sorry. I think you have a very challenging job because 17 hours a day is not okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, thank you. Just working hard for a better life i think.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's a WOW and nice answer. I didn't expect that answer too. See, sometimes I don't understand my mind.haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, i guess you didn't expect too much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

definitely.haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. Am still finishing a few things and I'll post the contest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok then. I'll just wait for that. Just make it simple yet fun and can improve creativity of writers :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This sounds like another challenge! I will not disappoint you twice, am sure with that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok then.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wonderful day and wonderful photos of flowers, nature clouds, thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank for appreciating them :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago