My Virtual Friend

29 30
Avatar for Gracee
Written by
3 years ago

This was a screenshot that was cropped.

Mayroon akong kaibigan

**** ang pangalan.

Matulungin, masigla,

maganda at maaasahan.

 

Di pa man kita personal na nakita.

Ramdam ko ang iyong paghanga

sa aking artikulo at tula

na may iba’t ibang paksa.

 

Iyong mga komento 

at magandang papuri,

sa aki’y ngbibigay ng saya,

ligaya at sigla.

 

Lagi mong tandaan

sa platapormang ito

ako’y iyong kaibigan

magpakailanman.

This poem is dedicated to @Ruffa. 😊I hope you like it. 😊😊💙💛

Sponsors of Gracee
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Gracee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gracee
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Written with a pen, sealed with a kiss,

If you are my friend, please answer me this:

Are we friends, or are we not?

You told me once, but I forgot.

So tell me now, and tell me true,

So I can say I'm here for you.

Of all the friends I've ever met,

You're the one I won't forget.

And if I die before you do,

I'll go to Heaven and wait for you,

I'll give the angels back their wings

And risk the loss of everything.

There isn't a thing I wouldn't do,

To have a friend just like you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow .this poem is awesome. Have you published this here ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Halaaa, sowwyy na friend, diko agad nakita ituu 😱😱😭😭😭 Thank you sisterrrrr 🤩🤩😘 I don't just like it sis, I LOVE IT!!!! 🤩🤩😘 Thank You for this mah friend ❤️ ang galing galing mo talaga 🤩🤩 oh my gosh, i am so happy 😭😭😇🤭🤭t

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha. it's okay because I'm so busy today. this hour is just my second time to open this platform. I'm happy you love it :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I super love it dear 🤩🤩 Thank you again 🤩 mejo natamad din ako mag rc ngayon 😕 pero ikaw may worky ka ata 🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mayang 8 pa.haha . may inayos kasi dito sa bahay so busy mgluto at tulong konti.haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha,, eat kana din dinner mo sis 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

finish na kanina pa sis. haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Buti naman kung ganon sis, hehehe, 💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes sis. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ako rin dipa kita nakikita pero nabibighani na ako sayo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what? hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah your right read cash is really like a friend to us, we can express everything here that we want because we can. We have freedom, here we can post our emotions, and any feelings that we have in our moments..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't understand your language dear. But I totally understand that, @Ruffa is your Virtual friend. @Ruffa is a very good person.🤗💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry for that but you can click the globe icon in this article. It's above my name in this article. after you click it, Google will translate it for you :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry but I don't understund a word. Maybe you can translate on english. Thank you.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'd love to but to make it easier, click the globe icon beside EXC above my name on this article. Google will translate it for you :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I translate, and read it. We are friends. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no worries. thanks for the effort :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice poetry dear.. I have seen it's translation you know😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Thanks for the effort and thanks for appreciating it :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sweet of you🤗😍❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

not so sweet. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think so. haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article please view my new post

$ 0.00
3 years ago