Logo Design (1st Entry)

18 64
Avatar for Gracee
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone,

I'm going to share with you my entry on @Dolores 's Logo Event.

JPEG.format

PNG.format

App Used: MS PowerPoint and MS Publisher

I encourage everyone to join this very nice event for it develops and improves your creativity. Check this article Make your own Logo Event for more details.

Sponsors of Gracee
empty
empty
empty

14
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Dolores
Sponsors of Gracee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gracee
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks for participating @Gracee The bonus is for your two logos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you then :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice logo, good luck in your contest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much @Captainrex5. Are you going to join too?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nw

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Galing naman... Sanaol. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can also do it :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe at dawn when my signal is strong 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright :) Good luck :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, goodluck sis 💪💪🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sis. Try it too :)haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know about this new contest of hers. 😅 i don't know how to design logo though..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now you know and I'd like you to join this too. This is my first time to make a logo, so I encourage you to do the same.haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't have app for making logo..haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

MS powerpoint is fine.hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tingnan ko kung my time ako.. finafinalize ko yung artworks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck! ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago