Appreciation

17 33
Avatar for Gracee
Written by
3 years ago

Have you appreciated by someone you loved or Do you appreciate those people around you? Don't you know that showing appreciation can change someone's life and can benefit you?

Everyone wants to be appreciated and valued but we frequently forget to appreciate others. Showing and giving our genuine appreciation can give a positive impact on someone's life.

Giving sincere compliments, positive feedbacks, word of encouragement, listening to other ideas, sending nice messages, or even a simple smile are some ways to show appreciation and lift someone's up. Besides, these can give a person more energy and motivation to work harder and do more.

Thank YOU, You make me happy, You've been very helpful and nice, I am grateful, Thank you from the bottom of my heart are some examples of words of appreciation you can use toΒ let someone know you appreciate him and recognize his efforts. These are very easy ways to show appreciation but we oftentimes neglected.

Remember that when you show and give sincere appreciation, in return, you will feel more fulfilled and happier because you have done something to make someone's life better and their respect and admiration for you will also grow.

I hope this article helps everyone to be more appreciative of others.😊😊

I'd like to take this chance to extend my thanks and appreciation to @Read.Cash for making this platform and giving me chances to earn BCH while learning and improving my writing skills;

and

Special thanks to @Tunuu and @Dreamer for supporting and encouraging everyone to write quality articles;

to @Ashma for helping all the members of read.cash to get sponsorships;

to @ kli4d @Rakibbec03 @Adnan334 and @CrazyInsane (my sponsors); and to all my subscribers and friends for supporting, appreciating and reading my articles. All of you make me happy and enjoy this platform.

AGAIN, from the bottom of my heart THANK YOU so much!πŸ˜ŠπŸ’žπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

Sponsors of Gracee
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 0.08
$ 0.08 from @Dreamer
Sponsors of Gracee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gracee
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

β™₯️β™₯️β™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well said

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much @Mekay-16 :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good. Everyone should be appreciative and should support each other..😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right : ) Thanks for your support and time to read my newest article:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No words but I feel your support 😊Thank you so much :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome, anytime πŸ’ͺ🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well said 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. don't forget to like it :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ver well said dear. Keep ip the good work! πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. Always be appreciative. okay? 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago