Anger

36 38
Avatar for Gracee
Written by
3 years ago

Anger makes you annoyed,

Anger makes you mad,

Anger makes you cry very hard,

Anger makes you pissed,

Anger makes you stressed and depressed,

Anger makes you lonely,

Anger makes you irritated,

Anger makes you upset,

Anger makes you feel anxious,

Anger makes you feel furious,

Anger hurts your feeling and others,

Lastly, anger makes you lose your self-control.

Everyone can not avoid this feeling, but always choose to be happy AND forgive somebody who causes your anger whether they deserve it or not because ANGER can' t give you good benefits instead it gives you health problems.

Remember that at the end of the day, what matters the most is you forgive and you choose to give yourself peace of mind. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Like, comment and subscribe if you like this article of mine. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’›

Sponsors of Gracee
empty
empty
empty

25
$ 0.19
$ 0.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @kli4d
Sponsors of Gracee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gracee
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Hi would like to invite you in my community it's called Worldwide Ideas I hope you joined I'm planning to make a contest. Thank you and welcome see yah.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. Let me check it. ๐Ÿ˜Š

I am already a member of that community. ๐Ÿ˜ŠThanks for inviting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome ๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great post.. Exactly. Anger can never bear fruitful results. Instead it is the cause of despression and many other health problems like headache, migraines, etc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating my article. ๐Ÿ˜Š Don't forget to subscribe for you to be notified for my next article:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure. I have already subscribed.,, Keep sharing such posts. And subscribe me too plz.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will. ๐Ÿ˜Š By the way, I am already your subscriber since earlier๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok. Ok . Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly ๐Ÿ’š We must forgive not because they deserve it but because we deserve a peace of mind. Forgive but never forget ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes because not everyone deserves forgiveness.๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm. I can't agree with you here. Hahahaa I still think that everyone deserve forgiveness. But it always take time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright, alright. ๐Ÿ˜…I agree with that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good. Hahahaha๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every single words of yours are absolutely true.๐Ÿ˜‡ Thanks for sharing this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm happy that you like it. Thank you๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"Anger makes you cry very hard" i feel it.When your anger turns into cry:(Thank you for sharing this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you. Subscribe for you to be notified of my next article.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done subscribe me also. Thanks โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done. Thanks๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And that's a fact๐Ÿ˜ that's why we should lengthen our patience so as not to cause casualties๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right. :) Don't forget to subscribe to notify you for my next article :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. No probs. I will๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such Good postโ™ฅ๏ธ i have anger issues and each and every sentence of your post relates my issue ๐Ÿฅบ thanks for motivational post๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anger and arrogance are the root of the fall. We are sometimes forced to make angry decisions that can be life threatening. So in any situation we have to control our anger so that we can achieve success in life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice work...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anger is very harmful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anger is very harmful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right. That's why we need to control our emotions in every situation:) Btw, don't forget to subscribe for more articles from me:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done, waiting for you broโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done few days ago๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago