Hacker Alert

0 16
Avatar for Grace07
1 year ago

Hackers are all around the corner, some hacked account to get our money from our bank accounts, some use the hacked account to scam somebody. Recently, I have seen many post, telling that their fb account got hacked, and the hacker used their account to post some business just to scam others by promising to good to be true business and try to ask for money. Some used the hacked account to message the owners friends, and try to borrow a large amount of money. I have also seen some post, telling that someone hacked their gcash account and send the money to other account. Reading those post has no so much effect on me, not until I've experience it firsthand.

HACKERS ARE ALL AROUND THE CORNER!!

Last month, my facebook account got hacked by someone from US. I just found it out when my fb account got suspended because of some perverted photos that has been post on my my day story. At first, I got curious thinking why is my account got suspended. But when I try to open my other fb account, I have found out that my account has posted perverted photos. Seeing those post, I feel bad and devastated and felt shy at the same time, cause I know that some of my fb friends saw that post. The hacker did not changed my password, and I was thankful with it, but to fix my account, I need to send my ID to Facebook so that he can grant me access to my account again, It was not easy, I need to wait for one month so that the restriction would finally gone. I also got restricted from posting, commenting to any post and to send a message to anyone, fot 3 days.

The next day, I have also found out that the hacker, used my account to run facebook ads. It was really difficult fixing and trying to stop the ad because the hacker removed my access to the ad account. My option was to deactivate my fb ad account so that the ad may stop.

I was thinking how my account got hacked, because I really did not click any link just as what others did when their account got hacked.

What was happened made me more careful using this platform because evil people are everywhere, trying to take advantage on other just to please their own agenda.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Grace07
1 year ago

Comments