The Most Exciting New Project in Crypto with 2500x Upside

0 22
Avatar for Govawaya
1 year ago

“If you give a man a fish, he is hungry again in an hour. If you teach him to catch a fish, you do him a good turn” — Anna Isabella Thackeray Ritchie

Insane 2500x Crypto Gains!!!

I never really thought I’d write a title like that and actually mean it. Yet, here I am. You may not have heard about the project I’m discussing today.

I’ve been following this project for nearly a year. It was kind of flashy in the beginning. It has always had a kind of quirky presence.

It was never a hype project. It always seemed legitimate, and it was definitely fun to watch. I made decent gains on it through the last few months.

Then suddenly the project crashed. It was a little disheartening to see. But, it’s crypto, and these things happen.

At the time I wasn’t quite sure if the project was going to return. It kind of flatlined for a month or so. And then suddenly, it bounced back.

Since then, the project has been on an absolute tear. It’s starting to feel like I won the crypto lottery. The weird thing is, the project only has one dev.

And it doesn’t have a token you can buy. It’s actually free to get. It only requires some time and patience and you just might get those insane 2500x gains.

Did I mention it’s on YouTube? Probably should have said that up front.

Sheldon the Sniper

Say what you will about the Crypto Banter folks over on YouTube. I think they’re a great source of information. They run my articles from time to time on their website as well (cheers).

I’m definitely not getting paid by them or anything. What I’m talking about is legitimately some of the most fun I’ve had since I started investing in crypto.

As I’ve mentioned in past articles, my financial background is in trad-fi legal research. Because of the big dumb bear market, I’ve been dabbling in momentum trading.

I was doing all right with it. I backtested my strategy on a few different projects, from Apple to Bitcoin and it seems to check out. And lately, it’s been doing okay.

Then Sheldon the Sniper put out a live stream that lasted 8 hours. I started watching about 45 minutes in. I ended up staying for the whole thing.

It was great!

For those who don’t know, Sheldon is one of the hosts on Crypto Banter. He used to do technical analysis segments during the main webcast. The guy has a cool, California chill kind of vibe.

I’ve never been a big TA guy, but between him and Kyle Doops, I’ve definitely learned to appreciate the art.

The Sheldon Crash

One of the things I like about the Banter folks is their openness. When they make mistakes they own them. When they lose, they talk about it.

The main host, Ran Neuner (apparently) got absolutely rekt on Terra Luna. And he came right out the next day and talked openly about it. No shrinking away, no blame game.

Just took responsibility and shared his experience. Sheldon had a different path. He very humbly and openly came on the show and announced he was stepping away for a bit.

It was a genuine, heartfelt goodbye to a viewership I think he very much appreciated. I was actually bummed when he left. Last week he returned to the show.

Except this time, it wasn’t the same old TA coin analysis bit. He said he was going to live stream and trade up a portfolio from $400 to $1 million. And he invited us all along for the ride.

As a budding TA guy, I certainly wanted to see what it was all about. I never imagined I’d end up watching the stream for 8 hours.

Easily the best crypto investment I’ve made.

Image: Crypto Banter / Youtube

The Bybit Solana Serenade

True to his word, Sheldon brought his viewership along. With great enthusiasm and energy, he broke down how his trading strategy works.

He shared personal stories of his early trading days. He introduced the world to his mom and his child. And he set up a trade, with step-by-step instructions, live, for the whole world to see.

And the trade played out exactly as he predicted. The whole thing got me even more excited to be in crypto. I love the space. I love the tech. I love being part of the crypto revolution.

I spend an extraordinary amount of time thinking, and talking, and writing about crypto. Not because I expect some insane riches or anything like that.

I do it because I’m a tech dork, I like helping people, and I love learning. And I learned a boat-load by watching that stream. I didn’t trade along because I’m in the USA, so no ByBit without some shenanigans.

I was at work during today’s stream. The trade focus had shifted from Solana to Cardano (ADA). This time was a short trade set up. And it hit again.

Maybe it’s time for me to do some shenanigans.

MEXC in the USA

I opened an account with MEXC and funded it. The next time ol’ Sheldino sets up a trade I’m going in. This looks like way too much fun to miss out on.

For those of us in the US, we can open accounts with MEXC, or we can do those shenanigans for a ByBit account…there may be a VPN involved, just sayin’.

If you decide to join the fun, just know, not all these trades are going to hit. You’re going to get stopped out at times. He is leverage trading and there are risks, especially with unmanaged risk. Markets are volatile and can move unexpectedly.

However, Sheldon’s risk management seems pretty sound. His stop losses are set pretty conservatively. I’d imagine many of the trade setups will get wicked out (rapid, but temporary price move that triggers the stop loss).

But I can easily see hit rates well into the 65–75% range. If you’re new to trading, and decide to follow along, please don’t get all greedy and go full-baboon. You can get absolutely rekt in seconds flat if you start tinkering with leverage you don’t understand.

You could also get rekt if the stop-loss order only gets a partial fill, especially if a few whales decide to dump all at once at an inopportune time. Those are tail-risks, but everything in crypto has fat-tails, just FYI.

Knowing nothing in crypto is bullet-proof, my not-financial-advice “advice” is just follow along and enjoy the learning. I don’t know if 2500x gains are really in the cards. It definitely seems plausible. No matter what, I think it’ll be a fun learning experience.

While many other YT “influencers” are influencing you to “diamond-hand” hodl your bags to oblivion, Sheldon’s giving us all a great gift. Of course, if you use Crypto Banter’s referral links (on the YT page), they’ll get a small slice of your trades.

But that seems fair to me. Especially if your bags 2500x.

As for me, I’m going to shill you for a Medium subscription. Subscribing will make you SO SEXY. It will also help me buy a cup of coffee. Please and thank you.

And remember, these are just my opinionsI’m not a financial advisor, this isn’t financial advice, and always DYOR. Following any of these ideas might cause you to lose all of your money. I am 100% serious about that. I like tinkering with this stuff, but I’m on record acting like a total baboon. Invest accordingly.

Until next time, be safe, be smart and be sure to tie the camel.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Govawaya
1 year ago

Comments