Giving the Society a Big Dream

0 24
Avatar for Govawaya
1 year ago

My riches aspirations’ imagination is always constructing for society, and the link of making a lot of money is the starting point of such building.

My unique existence revolves around wealth, establishment, and instilling in society a tremendous idea that will undoubtedly lead the road for future generations. So, every second of every day of my life, I’ll be thinking about how to start this elephant project and give society a tremendous dream. So many guys have been doing this, which acts as motivation and encouragement for me to keep moving forward with my attitude dreams and ideas of making the world a better place.

In 2018, I was accepted into Alvan ikoku Federal College of Education to study computer/biology. I couldn’t associate with people due of my poor thinking as an introvert with hardship. So, during my 200-level, I’m always in the school library reading things I don’t understand since I feel that no knowledge is wasted.

So, reading improves my mindset during those days, and I realized that knowing people with a positive mindset leads to a better nation, and that a better association is a solution to problems. Then my attitude toward life began to shift, and that was the road map that led me to meet Uchechukwu Ajuzieogu.

During those difficult campus study days, the information gained from reading a book brings me to the laboratory, where I am able to solve difficulties with wisdom. When there was no earning during those days, the power of reading, investigation, and pre-search changed my insider mood. As a result of my friendship with Uchechukwu Ajuzieogu, I’ve been able to develop my thinking. This is when I first discovered medium.com, which led to the inspiration and publication of “What is a Healthy Mind.”

Wow, fantastic development in my life from Uchechukwu Ajuzieogu, which acts as human development, and from there a strong chain relationship was built between Uche and his two brothers, who introduced and taught me how to understand bitcoin (DEFI). This is on how to give a society a big dream by passing the knowledge to me severs as giving me a big dream for the future and i am the society because the society am emphasizing on is human, No human no society.

Based on my pre-research and study, I will highlight important elements to keep in mind before giving the society a large dream, because these small concepts serve as a road map to achieving great goals.

The Essential things to keep in mind are:

1:Positive healthy association:

An organization of people with a formal structure and a common goal. Associating is a verb that refers to the act of associating or the state of being associated. Creativity, positive updates, a financial learning system, and offering society a huge ambition are all part of a beneficial healthy association. Positive, healthy associations are made up of human beings, so if you’re in one that isn’t made up of humans, you should flee for your life. With the wonderful, healthy relationship I’ve built with Uche and his two younger siblings, I’ve been able to have a better grasp of the financial education system.

2: Relational capital:

Remember that it is relational capital that creates wealth. Knowing people with a positive mindset and collaborating with them to give positive value to their projects and life leads to a strong link of wealth, and when I say strong, I mean it. As a result, relational capital refers to how two or more people or objects are linked. Attitude toward others is a barrier to relationship capital, and you must be aware of the public and private character you project toward others.

3: Plans:

Our intentions to achieve our goals are the purpose that guides us through life. Whatever you do without formation, I believe there will be a crisis in the middle of it. A plan is typically any diagram or list of actions with scheduling and resource specifics that is utilized to accomplish a goal. It is typically viewed as a sequence of planned acts that will lead to the achievement of a goal. As a human, your plans and dreams are what guide you through life.

Lastly;

4: Apply the house of education:

Educate oneself on a daily basis, because education is at our fingertips in this jet age. Learning, or the acquisition of knowledge, skills, values, morals, beliefs, habits, and personal development, is facilitated by education. Teaching, training, storytelling, conversation, and focused study are all examples of educational practices. This is crucial in constructing and re-constructing your dreams plans by adding significant worth to the global economy and society. I believe that by incorporating these vital ideals into your precious life, enormous progress will undoubtedly be made.


1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Govawaya
1 year ago

Comments