My Routine To Keeping a Healthy State of Mind

0 15
Avatar for GottyKing
3 years ago

Anxiety is real. Depression is a phase everyone goes through. Although it's not always what it seems. One thing is for sure that it is what we make of it. There is nothing in this world that comes to us without the deception or deserve. Since we found that listening to the world only takes us where the world want us to go, we have noticed this way too far down the line. Fortunately there is a lot that the world can never take from us and that's us. The feeling will be that being nice and disciplined is pathetic. Nice for what drake asks. On my own, nice for me. I'm aware that I create my experience so every little thing that is around me I have created that. By coming into contact with it, by allowing it or whatever it is that I did. I attracted all that I can hear feel and touch. As I have attracted these into my world therefore I've created all these. I can as easily thank them and let them go by attracting newer, fresher or whatever I'd like to have in my world. It's not hard to notice friction or conflict. It can be the noise or the unwanted vibe. Anytime I feel off, I always run or hide but not anymore. I've found that most of these run and hide things are particularly caused by the resistance energy in my world. It's up to me to let it go by whatever means I do that. Reaching out to people doesn't always world. Working on it slowly does the trick. To be on my own and thrive is easy but needing people in this world is inevitable. Best gravitate towards those that vibe with. I know I'm not myself yet but I'm getting there, it's a matter of time and patience and observations and much more. Getting to know that nothing matters more than that I feel good has lead me to only look for that which feels good. It's not hard to find it's a trick of maintaining the feel good vibes. What this has brought to us is the grant idea of routine. Something written down for our focus sake. So the routine is also a compilation of basic dreams and visions.

Here it is.

My Routine To Maintain a Healthy State of Mind

Mindset is everything, they say you can throw a mango seed down the gutter. Some time later you will notice that same mango seed germinating out of the gutter. That's much like mindset. Once the mind has been expanded, it's almost impossible to get it to shrink or think less of itself unless by intoxication but toxication wears off too. When this happens the mind will Renew itself and realigned with the rightfulness of its wholeness against all odd. The body is not the mind, the mind is not the body. They are two different systems that if not working together, these two can destroy each other. My self reflection on this has been the evidence I needed to understand that all that sugar I took in was what rot my tooth away. So I needed to go to the dentist, twist. Two of my lower molars removed just cause of sweet things in life. And I could blame my mind for letting me have the urge to add more sugar or get more sweets but it's already done. The teeth are out and I am now on a sugar less diet, as far as I can help it. So that the first of the foundation of my mental health routine, decrease the corrosive staff like sugars. The reason is simple, they rot my teeth away. I have no one to blame but take responsibility. It is my body that's feeling the impact so it is up to me to align myself and be positioned right.

I often read or hear that the world owes me nothing, this makes me belief that if I want anything, I got to go out and get it. If they won't give it to me, I either take it or make my own. Making my own is much better I found. Fortunately there's trial and error to make these come to understanding that we need people. It's not that no one can make it on their own but that we are never alone. Of course you can detox and clean out the toxins. Then after that? That's the same question I asked myself the other day. I found the answer that those that are set out to help me will actually effortlessly flow through. I am convinced that I continue to work on myself and it will only get better. I get stronger and wiser so I attract better stronger and wiser. I'm not fighting it but I got to continue what it is that I do. If I write and writing has brought me this far it shows that writing should be an integral part of my routine. So that's the second layer of my routine foundation. Expression as a way of release and healing. I write to inspire other much like me, I write everything from poems, articles, books, lyrics, manuals, manifestos, you name it, I write that, codes and programs involved. Not based or locked to one language only but diverse but exclusive. Having it in my mind that it's not all mine, I share this with a huge number of like minded individuals who too are having the same intentions. To grow and inspire others is part of the goal.

A healthy mind equals a healthy heart and body. It's not only the mind that creates, the heart has special cells much like the brain, the heart too has a role to play in our creation. This is the reason why feeling good matters and most love is shown with a red πŸ’“ heart. When we focus on the good good feeling, we do this from the heart and at that moment the heart is the one that is hot in the moment. Anyway when the heart is hot in the moment, that means it's healthy and released from bondage that has kept it in a not so hot state. This is love, like minded feeling good good feelings will bring us here. Thats the physical part of my routine to maintaining a healthy state of mind. A while back I have found myself blaming others for the things that was happening to me, then I looked into the mirror and didn't see any of them. This outlook hit me hard and I felt it both in my heart warm and in my stomach disturbed. So that was clear to me to actually grasp it that everyone else is just that, everyone else. Damaged most of them don't know how to love or heal because they where never taught how to. How do you expect this person to give you something they don't know or don't recognize? With this kind of thought I have found my way out of blaming others and so I blame myself. Well I don't really blame myself, I just decide that I take responsibility of my own steps towards that which is like the most. This is what makes me feel good. As I learn from the steps in the sand. So that's the fourth part of my routine foundation to maintaining a healthy state of mind.

The fifth is more lucid than the other four. This is the art of letting go in the sense that I keep an open minded approach to everything with no judgement at all. Holding no resentment because it's these resentments that make up the resistance. The more I hate, the more hate blocks are build in me. During my self reflection I found that I had so much negativity in me, deep down I was almost rotten, I needed to change in order to align with my thought and creations. There's nothing bad in this world but misalignment is just wrong to be in. It's a state of oblivion, you can't trust yourself or anyone at all so you just float. Being out of this and on my way to realignment, I feel much better and much stronger. Having gone through so much I've learned to let go by releasing it all. Literally and figuratively, this is the sixth routine foundation to keeping my mindset in a healthy state. That I occasionally check up on myself. How am I doing really? Not asking if I'm ok? Because that comes with the weight that you should be ok. And so the feeling of guilt comes over when you truly state that you are not ok. Letting go really does mean that even when I'm feeling guilty or shame I'll still put my request forth, I'll still ask, I'll still plead and I'll still be. This is very healing to the soul because it's the who that keeps up with resistance. We don't know too much about the ego other than that it's something we do not want more of. Letting go as the sixth routine foundation to maintaining a healthy mindset really helps a lot. This occasional letting go happens on different stages. It's starting with the thought, allowing the thoughts to pass like they are merely clouds passing by. This way I allow myself to feel good by not allowing myself anything else but good feeling thoughts. The other stage in the body, feeding right is crucial. I found that ridding myself of sugars is one way of progressing bit its not the only thing I'll need to let go but it starts there. From what I put into my body makes my mind and influences my thinking so it make me, me. Pure honesty with myself is the one activator that really worth. Cutting losses and letting winners run, is the next stage of letting go. This means that if I lose I embrace the lesson and let go of the loss. Maybe it will come back profitable in some way or another. Pilling up on the wins and letting loses be lessons surely does make one stronger.

My tuning in, turning on and tapping in

This method is the extra touch to the routine because this routine to keeping my mindset in a healthy state is not the ordinary routine of what I do daily, that's your daily routine. This is more like a revival, a renewal and restoration routine. Revitalise the body mind and soul but in the way that we will allow. Also that we cannot be looking to be made whole because we are already whole. We are not broken pieces sharing to be fixed. We are complete in the sense that we are all we need to be. This does not mean we do not need people because we are people and we love people. We just noticed that people are playing a game and we are the point of focus. Excusing all their games as a way of life, we embrace ourselves and choose to heal in the best ways possible by keeping our mindset healthy. When that fateful day comes we will be happy and feeling good. So the routine has been set for a very long time but we didn't have it as clear as we do now and we also know that there is a lot more to be learned to better ourselves. For now that's how we do it by tunning in, turning on and tapping in.

Knowledge is free, especially the knowledge to see past the illusions or what seems like competition. Growing smarter and stronger is crucial and necessary. The illusion of growth does exist too. Convincing us that we have grown much more that we really did. When reality hits to show us what we have left, we'd be left in awe of what little growth we really made. To counter this we need to consequently grow. Always doing that which we must to get where we need to get and for me that's feeling good. Sure I can dream big and have all that vision but I found that feeling good is especially important. As I share myself with the world I found that consistency in forward movement is all that's needed. Giving up is inevitable but giving up to gains is the goal. As we lose, we learn and gain. And this is the lessons we will give to the next generation to come. A message of love because it's all that we have, love is all that we got and it's got us too. I am satisfied with my care!

Difficult roads lead to beautiful destinations.πŸ€‘

πŸ•‰οΈβ™ΎοΈπŸ•‰οΈ

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for GottyKing
3 years ago

Comments