Get organized with the home edit

1 26
Avatar for Googler
3 years ago

Hello, everyone I am new in this community and really big movies junkie. Also watch a lot of TV series. Today I like to share 'Get organized with the home edit ' TV series with you. That is a makeover show, reality television series in 2020.

It’s a company run by two women named Joanna and Clea who, for the low low price of $250 an hour, will come to your house, throw most of it away and sort whatever’s left into similarly colored clumps.

It is interesting TV series, starts with famous actor Reese Witherspoon, khloe kardashian and Jordana Brewster. IMDB rating is 4.8 but I like you to watch this because when they finished their staff it's look fresh. That all I can say Watch it.

4
$ 0.00

Comments

I dont watch movies usually,let alone series

$ 0.00
3 years ago