tiring activity

0 27
Avatar for Goodhand
2 years ago
Topics: Activities, Work, Happy

today I have activities like the previous day, in the morning we all went to the nephew of the students' land drop event at the hall we were teaching, after finishing at the event venue we went back,when we arrived at the activity hall we just played with each other's cellphones because there was nothing we could do.

in the afternoon me and some other friends returned to dayah, i went to campus and my friend went to change classes, before i went into the room i sat for a while at a friend's shop,While waiting for the time to enter, at 02.30 I and my college friends went straight into the room.

when we arrived in front of the room it turned out that the lecturer was waiting, our lecturer today was very disciplined, me and other friends called our friends who didn't know the lecturer had arrived.

After calling all of our friends, we went straight into the lecture hall so we could quickly start today's lecture, when the lecturer was explaining the lesson,he said that he was very sleepy today, and apologized if his explanation was a bit fast, after he finished explaining all the lessons for today,we are invited to go home, and for friends who did not take part in the midtrem last week, they were not given home.

after we left the room, the commissioner asked me to go to the lecturer's room to take the midtrem questions for this afternoon,After meeting with the lecturer holding our lesson this afternoon, the commissioner and I immediately went out and did the assignment before the afternoon class arrived.

after half an hour of doing the assignment given by the lecturer, finally finished, after we finished the task we went to the lecture hall for the afternoon schedule,when we arrived at the lecture hall, friends who had not done their assignments immediately scattered to form a circle to work on together.

while doing an assignment, the lecturer suddenly called the commissioner to tell him that the assignment should be collected in his room, we were very happy because we could go home quickly,and I took the opportunity when other friends were working on assignments to play games for a while before being collected to the lecturer.

After finishing all the assignments and collecting it to the commissioner, I was brought by a college friend to the hall, because today I was not picked up by a friend at the hall.

after arriving at the hall I changed clothes and sat for a while before going again to buy rice for dinner together, After buying rice, I and my friends were looking for a contest for us to share with all of our friends.

So many of my posts for today, I hope all friends read it to the end, I thank all my friends who have supported me until now.

Sponsors of Goodhand
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Goodhand
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Goodhand
2 years ago
Topics: Activities, Work, Happy

Comments