my diary

0 12
Avatar for Goodhand
2 years ago
Topics: Happy, Work, News, Motivation, Diary, ...

Assalamu'alaikum all Steem Sea friends, come back with me @goodhand in this beloved community.

This morning I woke up at 07.30 because it was cold even though my eyes were still sleepy, but I immediately got up and cleaned myself up before I went to the store to see the situation in our shop.

After I finished showering, I ate first before going to the shop, after I finished eating I went straight to the shop, before I got to the shop, I stopped briefly at the photocopy shop to print the names of my late brother and late brother to display at home, because later on At home there was a prayer event for my sister, after finishing the photocopy I went straight to the store to see the conditions there, after arriving at the store the condition was still quiet, because it was still morning, so I went straight home, because my sister called.

when I got to my nephew's house crying, because he asked to be taken to his father's place, I was annoyed because from waking up he was crying until I got home from the shop he was still crying, so I scolded him so he wouldn't cry anymore, he didn't hit me, he just bluffed.

After I took my nephew, I went home to take care of the little niece, because her mother went shopping for necessities tonight.

In the afternoon I slept, because I was still sleepy and was used to taking naps in boarding schools.

I wake up in the afternoon, after I wake up I immediately take a shower and get ready to pray, before Maghrib I help clean up at home, for the purpose of praying together tonight, after that I take a shower and get ready for the Maghrib prayer, after Maghrib prayer I gather with the congregation who are already present for prayer together.

The congregation who came were not crowded, only a few people invited by my mother, after finishing the prayer together I wanted to open a shop, but before that I ate first because my stomach was already making noise. Hehehe.

After eating I immediately went to open the shop, when I got there the shop had been opened by my cousin, and only opened a little, because he was on the juice rack, so I opened the shop because everyone at home was busy tonight.

At 10 o'clock I closed the shop and went to hang out with friends, our hangout place tonight is at the coffee channel, the place is very comfortable decorated with yellow lights, very comfortable to hang out with family friends etc.

That's my story for today, I hope all of you like and read my story today, thank you for all your support. I'm @goodhand wassalamu'alaikum.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Goodhand
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Goodhand
2 years ago
Topics: Happy, Work, News, Motivation, Diary, ...

Comments