my daily

0 26
Avatar for Goodhand
2 years ago
Topics: Medical, Diary, News, Happy, Inspiration, ...

assalamu'alaikum all friends, come back with me @goodhand in this beloved community.

this morning I woke up at around 07.30 because I was still sleepy I continued to sleep, at 09.30 I got up and went to the bathroom to clean myself, after I finished cleaning myself, I only played on my cellphone in the room until Friday.

I got up and went to take a shower, after I finished showering I went straight to Friday, I thought it was too late but it wasn't yet, after I parked my motorbike, I saw a friend standing in another parking lot.

I went to meet him and shook hands, after that we talked about our respective circumstances, after that we went straight to the mosque to perform Friday prayers in congregation, after Friday prayers I went straight home, before I When I got home, I went around first and finished the cigarette that I had burned when I just got out of the motorbike parking lot.

on the road I met @arfdhilah who just got home Friday too, I called him after that we walked slowly while chatting and sipping our cigarettes, we planned to eat durian flavored kolding after I got home, after I got home I immediately changed My nephew and clothes asked to be brought by me, so I immediately brought him so he wouldn't cry.

I arrived first at the place we had determined earlier when I came home Friday, I immediately ordered only 1 portion and I ate it immediately, my nephew also ate it, because it was delicious he was addicted and I fed him until @arfdhilah arrived, a few moments after he came my nephew was getting weak, and his expression was empty.

I was so scared, did he drink durian or something, I immediately took him home after paying all the bills for our order, arrived at the power house and immediately took my nephew to my mother's or grandmother's place, after that he was still weak and his expression was still empty, I immediately left to the room to lie down.

for a while I lay down, I went out of the room and looked after my nephew, after that Daya went to the shop to see the situation there, the conditions in the shop were still safe, I just sat for a while and bought the meatballs that are sold in front of our shop, I ate it very voraciously , because it's delicious.

after that I went home, when I got home I was told to look after my nephew again, in the afternoon I went back to the shop to help there, the conditions in the afternoon in our area were crowded, the day was very busy until almost Maghrib time there were still many people on the street.

That's all for my story today, I hope all friends like and read my story today, thank you for all your support. I'm @goodhand wassalamu'alaikum.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Goodhand
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Goodhand
2 years ago
Topics: Medical, Diary, News, Happy, Inspiration, ...

Comments