first post for my introduction and daily story

0 32
Avatar for Goodhand
2 years ago
Topics: Happy, Tour, Diary, Inspiration, News, ...

Assalamu'alaikum friends read.cash with me @goodhand in this beloved community.

this is my self-introduction post in the read.cash community, I hope all friends like my post.

this morning I woke up a bit late because last night I slept late I woke up at 9, after that I opened my cellphone for a while to see notifications that had a lot of notifications, one of which was WhatsApp discord and other applications.

at 11 am I took @arfdhilah to the dayah because today he has a picket schedule at the dayah, after I took my friend straight home getting ready to go Friday when I took a shower I saw a friend in the room waiting for me to go Friday together mom.

when I arrived at the mosque I heard the preacher speak very well so I listened carefully. After coming home Friday I went to buy rice because I was hungry after I finished buying rice I went straight home and ate rice I only lived alone in the room so I only wanted to buy one rice.

after finishing eating outside my room I heard the commotion of children playing kites I saw them playing I wanted to help them fly kites but because the weather was not favorable I just sat in the room.

if in the afternoon I was told to go buy a drink by a dear friend because he had just finished work so I immediately went to go buy a drink there I bought 2 drinks one fresh drink one cold coffee after I finished I went straight home so I didn't have to wait long.

a few moments after I went home to buy a drink I was hungry I went again to buy 1 pack of noodles, because there were many orders I had to wait a while, after I was done I could make it straight home to eat it.

that night after the maghrib prayer I taught the children to learn the Koran, at 9 when the children arrived home, a few moments after that my friend arrived at our place from the village, they brought some food for us to eat.

because they brought souvenirs I took the initiative to buy drinks for them so they feel more relaxed and calm, because of the arrival of friends tonight we don't go hang out to honor them.

That's my story today, I hope all of you like and read my story today, thank you for all your support. I'm @goodhand wassalamu'alaikum.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Goodhand
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Goodhand
2 years ago
Topics: Happy, Tour, Diary, Inspiration, News, ...

Comments