Daily activities

0 16
Avatar for Goodhand
2 years ago
Topics: Happy, News, Work, Diary, Family

Assalamu'alaikum friends, come back with me @Goodhand in this beloved community.

this morning after I woke up at 06.00 I did the dawn prayer, after that I went to sleep again, at 09 I woke up I went to the bathroom to take a shower, after that I went to the shop for a while to buy breakfast.

after buying rice I went straight home to eat, after eating I rested again because I was still sleepy,In the afternoon I woke up to perform the dhuhur prayer, after that I played on my cellphone for a while.

In the afternoon after I was ready to take a shower I went to the shop to help close the shop, before closing the shop I sat for a while in the shop and chatted with the employees in the shop, after that I helped them close the shop.

when I got home I saw a car parked in my yard, I thought who it was,when I entered and saw that my mother and sister arrived from the new cottage, and were brought by my brother-in-law and nephew.

I immediately went to meet my nephew, after I met my nephew, I got ready to perform the Maghrib prayer, after I finished the Maghrib prayer,I want to go to the shop to open a shop, but before that I eat first, just in time my sister bought wonton noodles when she went to Idi.

after I finished eating, I went straight to the store to open a shop, when I arrived at the shop my cousin had already taken the juice rack, he also works in my shop,I went to the shop with my niece, before I went to the shop I bought perfume for my niece,he said the perfume I bought a few weeks ago had run out, so he asked to buy a new one.

after I finished buying perfume I went straight to the store to open a shop, after opening the shop I sat at the cashier with my nephew,because they are afraid to sit in front of the shop, the reason is that they don't know the people in the area.

a few moments after I opened the shop, my sister came to clean up some scattered shop equipment, when my sister was cleaning up my nephew's shop equipment asked to buy fried rice,some time they came home and brought 1 pack of fried rice I also ate a little because it looks delicious.some time they came home and brought 1 pack of fried rice I also ate a little because it looks delicious.

after that I took my nephews home, because they wanted to go back to the new cottage, because they wanted to take exams at school.

after that I went back to the store, and at 10 o'clock I closed the shop, and took my sister home, after that I went straight to the cafe that I had agreed with my friend.

That's all for my Story today, I hope all friends like and read my story today, thank you for all your support. I'm @Goodhand wassalamu'alaikum

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Goodhand
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Goodhand
2 years ago
Topics: Happy, News, Work, Diary, Family

Comments