A trip to the cold city

0 29
Avatar for Goodhand
2 years ago

hello all friends, come back with me @goodhand in this beloved community.

On this occasion I will share again my journey today.

I traveled from Peureulak to pondok baru,I left last night at 02.00 with my cousin using an R25 motorbike, on our way we were attacked by a sudden rain, but the rain was not heavy, so we could continue Our journey to pondok baru With a motor speed of only 50 km per hour.

Arriving at Lhoksukon we stopped for a while to eat, because my cousin had not eaten at home, so he just ate, I only drank coffee so I wouldn't sleep in the middle of the road, in the village pasir putih We stopped again to pray the dawn prayer, because the clock was already showing 05.30, so we stopped for a while, while waiting for the rain to subside.

It turned out that the rain did not stop, we continued our journey even though it was still raining, but the rain was not heavy, we could still see the road well.

When we arrived in Lhokseumawe, we took an alternative route to get there a little faster, the road we took went through to the Krueng Mane shop.But this path also leads to our goal, that is pondok baru , when I arrived at the intersection, I took turns taking the motorbike, because my cousin was tired of sitting in the back, after changing positions I immediately directed him to go to the road we were going,That is pondok baru The road we took also led to a hangout located on a hill, the scenery under the hill was very beautiful, lots of visitors who came from all over the area.

When we arrived at the hangout area, the hangout place was still closed, because we arrived there still very early, so we looked for a stall beside the road that was already open for breakfast,After passing through the hangout, we found a stall that was already open, we immediately stopped there to eat, it turned out that rice was not sold at the stall, there were only noodles,We just ordered noodles,after eating we immediately continued our journey, which took another 2 hours from where we ate just now.

We arrived at pondok baru At 09.00, it was actually fast but because it was still raining our trip was a bit hampered, our motorbike was also a little problematic, the chain was loose, so when the road was going uphill we had to go slowly,So as not to fall off the chain.

After getting there I got ready to change clothes to go to the maulid at the dayah of my nephew.

That's my post for today, I hope all of my friends are happy with my post, thank you to all of my friends who support me, so I'm excited to post My trip for all friends.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Goodhand
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Goodhand
2 years ago

Comments