The Life of a Furmom ❣️

0 16

Animals are born to be humans bestfriend. They help, they give food, they guard, and they make a human happy. Having a pet is like a perfect life. They can be your bestfriend, your sibling, or you can be a parent to them and that what I am, a fur mom 😍

My love for my pets is unconditional. They were my happy pills. They always made me happy. I do treasure them because I know they love me. I have 6 pet dogs and 5 pet cats at home. They may be hard to take care of but they will give us in exchange a love that we cnnot get from others. They were so lovable!

From the start, I only have 1 dog his name is Mazzy. I give him treats and a comfortable home. He was so happy to see me at home. We would play and do exercises. Until such time, I got another puppy from a friend. Mazzy was so happy because he had a new brother named oreo. They we're very playful that they made our tiring day into a happy day.

Another is a cat. I had this cat whom I really loved and valued the most. Her name was KieKie. She was a plain black cat with yellow eyes. She was like a baby to me. She would always lay beside me when I sleep. She would play with me when I'm sad. She was also a very friendly cat to my dogs. They made a bond together and it really melts my heart seeing them sleeping together. But unlucky times followed me. Kiekie was sick and she hadn't eaten her meals, she barely drinks water. Until such time, I brought her to a vet clinic and she was diagnosed with anemic and other complicated diseases. My heart was like broken into pieces. I asked the doctor to save her because she was my life! The doctor even talked to Kiekie and told her to fight because I will be hurt if she doesn't fight. But Kiekie didn't fought the pain. She died after looking at me and saying "meow", it was like she's asking permission to me that she will leave me. My eyes we're very teary and my heart skips to beat, I cried too much at the vet clinic and the doctor pitied me. I cried too much taht it makes my eyes swolen and I can't even breathe. I hugged her and kissed her for the last time.

Loosing a loved one or a pet will change your perspective in longing for them. You will always find the love they gave you which cannot be found into another. It was a very bad experience to me! I almost lose interest in taking care of cats. However, my professor gave me another cat. I was hesitant but I can see her eyes longing for a furmom. So i decided to adopt her and her name is Jona! Her color is white and she also has a yellow eyes. She was so strict and yet so sweet. I fell in love with Jona but I can never forget Kiekie.

Dogs are men's bestfriend, as well as cats are women's bestfriend. But I do love both cats and dogs because they are my bestfriends! ❤️

3
$ 0.00

Comments