Quaid e Azam muhammad ali jinnah

0 13
Avatar for Gondal
Written by
3 years ago

Father of PAKISTAN

​​Assalam o alaikum!


​Friends I hope you all will be enjoying.


​today I am going to share my feeling  about the birthday anniversary  of quad e Azam muhammad ali jinnah.


​ Its historic day for all Pakistan due to this day PAKIsTAN come into being.


​he was a legend personality. Due  to his untired efforts made this personality.


​All pakistani nation should be his thankful and celebrate this event.


​Here I want to share his few words about Pakistan , he said that I made PAKIsTAN for the research lab of islamic principals .


​Now We should think that what we are doing in Quad's PAkistan. Are we following his golden rules unity, faith and discipline.


​There is a single thing which we are doing is it's defence and costing a huge budget on it.


​I think this is all due to his saying that 


​" There is no power on earth that can undo Pakistan.






He was not just a simple politician or a advocate. He was much more than our thought.


​He made that all practically which he thought .


​You can experience this from his saying which is mentioned in picture.


​I pray to Almighty Allah that to bless his soul rest in peace and PAKIsTAN with a new Quad.

-3
$ 0.00

Comments