Me, Myself and My Family... The path to a brighter future

0 43
Avatar for Gomumstop
2 years ago


So I finally joined read.cash Yay!!!!!!

I’ve been an avid Noiser for a while now and kept toying with the idea of whether I’d start a read.cash account and whether I’d be able to write or what would I even write about… what would be interesting to people to read. Although I’m sure that’s where everyone starts!

So I’ve decided to go with my gut and write what I’m feeling each time to stay true to myself . I’m hoping inspiration comes and I can think of a nice little series to write about or story to create, or something like that, but for now I’ll write randomly because I don’t want to keep "putting it off until I’m divinely inspired” as who knows when that’ll happen 😊

I have at least started my account though and I can see that people write about a diverse amount of things and that people are not limited to a particular topic or train of thought. So Here I am, I may write about animals or Artists or my College Days or being an Accountant, who knows time will tell!!!

To start a brief intro of me…… I’m a Mum first and foremost, next I’m a wife, then an accountant, a novice crypto lover, a daughter, a granddaughter, a niece, the list could go on forever.

I’m a mum first and foremost - of 2 beautiful little boys who amaze me every day. I can promise I won’t write a lot about these 2 little fellas. I might share with you the odd thing that made me giggle or the story of why I use this Username, but I don’t want my family to be the life of my articles. Family is for family right 😊 

I want to do this for my own interest but at the end of the day it’s for a better future for my boys…. So thus ends the procrastination of whether I write or not.  

I’m a wife to a loving, adventurous husband. He’ll probably feature a bit more than my boys. This is me writing for me and to share my thoughts and knowledge.

I’m an Accountant … we are funny and adventurous, contrary to belief lol! I don’t consider this one my long-term career but it’s a stop gap for the intermediate 20 years or so lol! Thankfully I'm a good ways into the 20 now!! I will probably share accountancy study or MS Excel stories… purely because I love numbers and I ADORE MS Excel (sad I know lol!!). Unfortunately the day job has to stay for now to pay the bills, here’s hoping for a brighter future and more time with my boys!!!

I’m a daughter to the most amazing grandparents to my 2 handsome little boys. If Granny allows me I might do an interview with her as she launches her new artist website and she ventures out to try make an income from her love of painting and art. I hope she will because I’ve never seen an artist that goes into so much precise detail in paintings, that can get every little thing down on such a tiny canvas… watch this space for this one!!

I’m still wondering what my first article might be…..stories of Art or Animals, stories of Travel or TV, stories of Crypto or Spare Change, who knows but I do hope you’ll check in from time to time and check out what I write 😊

Thanks a million for taking the time to read this half bio, half “Hi”… Have a lovely day!


3
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
Avatar for Gomumstop
2 years ago

Comments