My entry for the swirge content creation contest by @ Navi

0 10
Avatar for Goldie
Written by
3 years ago

So I was introduced to swirge by a friend not up to 2 weeks now.

It did not take long for me to know my way around. And as you can see I already have  37 followers.
I'm quite impressed 😂😂

You can earn points when you comment, like, dislike and make post (swerve).

Swirge has just updated it's points earning
You get 8 points for making a post
5 for comment
3 for liking and
1 for disliking
Isn't that just amazing 🤪

Another thing is
You also earn points by making referral. The higher your referral the more points you make.

Swirge is an interesting place to be and once you start making points.you Don't feel like leaving.
But there is a limit to how much you can earn daily.
Once you earn up to 1$ your account will be frozen automatically. But the good news is that you can continue earning after 24 hours.

There are two ways of taking payouts which is bank and crypto. You can choose whichever one you're comfortable with. and the limit  for every payout is 10$

Some people mistake points and dollars.
On swirge, one thousand points is equal to 1 dollar.

Use the three dots on the top left corner of your screen to display more options.

If you want to Upgrade to pro  on swirge you can do that by weekly or monthly subscriptions.

If you haven't signed up on swirge then you're really missing out.
You can use my link below to sign up.
https://android.swirge.com/register?ref=Goldie01



Thanks to sir @Navi for giving us this opportunity.
You can also join the contest using this link..
https://www.uptrennd.com/post-detail/swirge-content-creation-contest-upto-150-for-grabs~ODM3Mjg4

Pray for me fam.. I see myself winning 🙈🤪

Join uptrennd today to read more contents from me @Goldie A👍

#SwirgeXmas
#Swirgeisfuture

Merry Christmas y'all 🌹

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Goldie
Written by
3 years ago

Comments