What can I do?

0 12
Avatar for GoldenNaim
3 years ago

Now a days read cash become a popular site.But this system is very poor.They do not give any tips to the new users.If they do not give any tips to the new user how they can find motivation to write something great.Again I said that read cash has to change their algorithm.There is a big discrimination between new and old users.Please check it and solve this problem as soon as possible.For this, I copy my article. I want to try to make my article. Now a days read cash become a popular site.But this system is very poor.They do not give any tips to the new users.If they do not give any tips to the new user how they can find motivation to write something great.Again I said that read cash has to change their algorithm.There is a big discrimination between new and old users.Please  check it and solve this problem as soon as possible.For this, I copy my article. I want to try to make my article. Now a days read cash become a popular site.But this system is very poor.They do not give any tips to the new users.If they do not give any tips to the new user how they can find motivation to write something great.Again I said that read cash has to change their algorithm.There is a big discrimination between new and old users.Please  check it and solve this problem as soon as possible.For this, I copy my article. I want to try to make my article. Now a days read cash become a popular site.But this system is very poor.They do not give any tips to the new users.If they do not give any tips to the new user how they can find motivation to write something great.Again I said that read cash has to change their algorithm.There is a big discrimination between new and old users.Please  check it and solve this problem as soon as possible.For this, I copy my article. I want to try to make my article. Now a days read cash become a popular site.But this system is very poor.They do not give any tips to the new users.If they do not give any tips to the new user how they can find motivation to write something great.Again I said that read cash has to change their algorithm.There is a big discrimination between new and old users.Please  check it and solve this problem as soon as possible.For this, I copy my article. I want to try to make my article. Now a days read cash become a popular site.But this system is very poor.They do not give any tips to the new users.If they do not give any tips to the new user how they can find motivation to write something great.Again I said that read cash has to change their algorithm.There is a big discrimination between new and old users.Please  check it and solve this problem as soon as possible.For this, I copy my article. I want to try to make my article. Now a days read cash become a popular site.But this system is very poor.They do not give any tips to the new users.If they do not give any tips to the new user how they can find motivation to write something great.Again I said that read cash has to change their algorithm.There is a big discrimination between new and old users.Please  check it and solve this problem as soon as possible.For this, I copy my article. I want to try to make my article. Now a days read cash become a popular site.But this system is very poor.They do not give any tips to the new users.If they do not give any tips to the new user how they can find motivation to write something great.Again I said that read cash has to change their algorithm.There is a big discrimination between new and old users.Please  check it and solve this problem as soon as possible.For this, I copy my article. I want to try to make my article. Now a days read cash become a popular site.But this system is very poor.They do not give any tips to the new users.If they do not give any tips to the new user how they can find motivation to write something great.Again I said that read cash has to change their algorithm.There is a big discrimination between new and old users.Please  check it and solve this problem as soon as possible.For this, I copy my article. I want to try to make my article. Now a days read cash become a popular site.But this system is very poor.They do not give any tips to the new users.If they do not give any tips to the new user how they can find motivation to write something great.Again I said that read cash has to change their algorithm.There is a big discrimination between new and old users.Please  check it and solve this problem as soon as possible.For this, I copy my article. I want to try to make my article. Now a days read cash become a popular site.But this system is very poor.They do not give any tips to the new users.If they do not give any tips to the new user how they can find motivation to write something great.Again I said that read cash has to change their algorithm.There is a big discrimination between new and old users.Please  check it and solve this problem as soon as possible.For this, I copy my article. I want to try to make my article. Now a days read cash become a popular site.But this system is very poor.They do not give any tips to the new users.If they do not give any tips to the new user how they can find motivation to write something great.Again I said that read cash has to change their algorithm.There is a big discrimination between new and old users.Please  check it and solve this problem as soon as possible.For this, I copy my article. I want to try to make my article. Now a days read cash become a popular site.But this system is very poor.They do not give any tips to the new users.If they do not give any tips to the new user how they can find motivation to write something great.Again I said that read cash has to change their algorithm.There is a big discrimination between new and old users.Please  check it and solve this problem as soon as possible.For this, I copy my article. I want to try to make my article. Now a days read cash become a popular site.But this system is very poor.They do not give any tips to the new users.If they do not give any tips to the new user how they can find motivation to write something great.Again I said that read cash has to change their algorithm.There is a big discrimination between new and old users.Please  check it and solve this problem as soon as possible.For this, I copy my article. I want to try to make my article. Now a days read cash become a popular site.But this system is very poor.They do not give any tips to the new users.If they do not give any tips to the new user how they can find motivation to write something great.Again I said that read cash has to change their algorithm.There is a big discrimination between new and old users.Please  check it and solve this problem as soon as possible.For this, I copy my article. I want to try to make my article. Now a days read cash become a popular site.But this system is very poor.They do not give any tips to the new users.If they do not give any tips to the new user how they can find motivation to write something great.Again I said that read cash has to change their algorithm.There is a big discrimination between new and old users.Please  check it and solve this problem as soon as possible.For this, I copy my article. I want to try to make my article. Now a days read cash become a popular site.But this system is very poor.They do not give any tips to the new users.If they do not give any tips to the new user how they can find motivation to write something great.Again I said that read cash has to change their algorithm.There is a big discrimination between new and old users.Please  check it and solve this problem as soon as possible.For this, I copy my article. I want to try to make my article. Now a days read cash become a popular site.But this system is very poor.They do not give any tips to the new users.If they do not give any tips to the new user how they can find motivation to write something great.Again I said that read cash has to change their algorithm.There is a big discrimination between new and old users.Please  check it and solve this problem as soon as possible.For this, I copy my article. I want to try to make my article. Now a days read cash become a popular site.But this system is very poor.They do not give any tips to the new users.If they do not give any tips to the new user how they can find motivation to write something great.Again I said that read cash has to change their algorithm.There is a big discrimination between new and old users.Please  check it and solve this problem as soon as possible.For this, I copy my article. I want to try to make my article. Now a days read cash become a popular site.But this system is very poor.They do not give any tips to the new users.If they do not give any tips to the new user how they can find motivation to write something great.Again I said that read cash has to change their algorithm.There is a big discrimination between new and old users.Please  check it and solve this problem as soon as possible.For this, I copy my article. I want to try to make my article. Now a days read cash become a popular site.But this system is very poor.They do not give any tips to the new users.If they do not give any tips to the new user how they can find motivation to write something great.Again I said that read cash has to change their algorithm.There is a big discrimination between new and old users.Please  check it and solve this problem as soon as possible.For this, I copy my article. I want to try to make my article. Now a days read cash become a popular site.But this system is very poor.They do not give any tips to the new users.If they do not give any tips to the new user how they can find motivation to write something great.Again I said that read cash has to change their algorithm.There is a big discrimination between new and old users.Please  check it and solve this problem as soon as possible.For this, I copy my article. I want to try to make my article. Now a days read cash become a popular site.But this system is very poor.They do not give any tips to the new users.If they do not give any tips to the new user how they can find motivation to write something great.Again I said that read cash has to change their algorithm.There is a big discrimination between new and old users.Please  check it and solve this problem as soon as possible.For this, I copy my article. I want to try to make my article. Now a days read cash become a popular site.But this system is very poor.They do not give any tips to the new users.If they do not give any tips to the new user how they can find motivation to write something great.Again I said that read cash has to change their algorithm.There is a big discrimination between new and old users.Please  check it and solve this problem as soon as possible.For this, I copy my article. I want to try to make my article.Now a days read cash become a popular site.But this system is very poor.They do not give any tips to the new users.If they do not give any tips to the new user how they can find motivation to write something great.Again I said that read cash has to change their algorithm.There is a big discrimination between new and old users.Please  check it and solve this problem as soon as possible.For this, I copy my article. I want to try to make my article. Now a days read cash become a popular site.But this system is very poor.They do not give any tips to the new users.If they do not give any tips to the new user how they can find motivation to write something great.Again I said that read cash has to change their algorithm.There is a big discrimination between new and old users.Please  check it and solve this problem as soon as possible.For this, I copy my article. I want to try to make my article. Now a days read cash become a popular site.But this system is very poor.They do not give any tips to the new users.If they do not give any tips to the new user how they can find motivation to write something great.Again I said that read cash has to change their algorithm.There is a big discrimination between new and old users.Please  check it and solve this problem as soon as possible.For this, I copy my article. I want to try to make my article. Now a days read cash become a popular site.But this system is very poor.They do not give any tips to the new users.If they do not give any tips to the new user how they can find motivation to write something great.Again I said that read cash has to change their algorithm.There is a big discrimination between new and old users.Please  check it and solve this problem as soon as possible.For this, I copy my article. I want to try to make my article. Now a days read cash become a popular site.But this system is very poor.They do not give any tips to the new users.If they do not give any tips to the new user how they can find motivation to write something great.Again I said that read cash has to change their algorithm.There is a big discrimination between new and old users.Please  check it and solve this problem as soon as possible.For this, I copy my article. I want to try to make my article. Now a days read cash become a popular site.But this system is very poor.They do not give any tips to the new users.If they do not give any tips to the new user how they can find motivation to write something great.Again I said that read cash has to change their algorithm.There is a big discrimination between new and old users.Please  check it and solve this problem as soon as possible.For this, I copy my article. I want to try to make my article. Now a days read cash become a popular site.But this system is very poor.They do not give any tips to the new users.If they do not give any tips to the new user how they can find motivation to write something great.Again I said that read cash has to change their algorithm.There is a big discrimination between new and old users.Please  check it and solve this problem as soon as possible.For this, I copy my article. I want to try to make my article.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for GoldenNaim
3 years ago

Comments