A Real Story With a Skimmer

3 67
Avatar for GokuRo
Written by
3 years ago

Hi guys, I will try to make a short description of what I want to post and something about me.✌️

I will call myself GokuRo because I understand that it is better not to say the real name and I want to follow the rules, at least once in my life hahaha.😳

In short, I am from Romania and I am in a federal prison in the USA

Why?

Here comes the interesting part and from here I will start the basis of my posts.

In each post I will bring you real events exactly how they happened and I want to teach you how to avoid and how to proceed in such a situation.

My specialty is bank card skimming, and as you know in the United States it is a very big problem and every day the banks receive complaints from customers!

As for me, how I got here, how I got a cell phone in a federal prison and how a 27-year-old kid from a region in southern Romania did a damage of 240,000 usd in less than 3 weeks you will find out in my next posts.

I will try to classify the posts by parts:

  • ✓ What is skimming?

  • ✓How can you avoid it?

  • ✓Does or does not help the EMV chip cards?

  • ✓How did I get to the USA without a visa and how did I get to skimming world?

  • ✓The penitentiary system in the USA

  • ✓Other type of fraud, RFID fraud (radio frequency identification)

All I will tell you are my personal experiences as such you will receive advice from someone who has dealt with something like this, not fiction what you read on the internet! There are many posts on the internet about how to avoid skimming but a skimmer has never written an article!

∆ THANK YOU for entering my post and please SUBSCRIBE/LIKE ME because NICE STUFF will come ∆

{P.S. If you've ever had a cloned card I hope you don't mind me HaHaHa, I know it's an awkward situation but I hope you enjoy reading my stuff's and stay tuned to my posts to know how to protect and alot of interesting content it's coming}

Sponsors of GokuRo
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 1.83
$ 1.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of GokuRo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for GokuRo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Interesting story ... Can't wait for your next post ! BigUp

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You got me intrigued.

Cant wait for your upcoming post:) Welcome to read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you I appreciate your comment, in a few days I will start posting my experiences! Stay 👀

$ 0.00
3 years ago