We need little guidance.

3 8
Avatar for Gogo
Written by
2 years ago
Hello everyone
December 12, 2021

As my topic says we need little guidance I just want to add something more in it "...and not everyone gets it."

As a vulnerable human being we all tend to feel sad, happy, anxious, worried, angry and various kinds of emotions through various stages of our life. In some cases which have negative emotions also brings horrible experiences some can handle that very and some fails to handle, and these negative experiences also can teach us some biggest life lessons to us.

For example: There are cases when even a young students take extreme measures when they can't hold of their burden. Others also in same way can take various steps which may even cost their life in extreme cases.

And also what happens is sometimes someone is going through a disastrous negative experiences and there are no any people to console them, to be with them and then they starts feeling alone and left out. But when in those times their close ones stoods up for them they overcome those disastrous experience in a learning and enjoying manner like they are riding rollercoaster.

Here I want to recite a personal story:

I am very good at academics and also with it I'd like to help others and want them to also Excel in their things or whatever they want. There is this friend of mine who was quite weak in studies his percentages was hovering around to just let him pass the exam and he was worried if he fails the exam and I talked to him and told him that if he is willing to do as exactly I say then I give you my words you don't have to worry about results. He said he will do everything then I used to ask him to show up with notes of different subjects in different days and I used to teach him in the simplest manner he could grasp the concept and sometimes to be honest it took me 7-8 times for just one concept but we both cooperated with each other and when the exam results were declared guess what?? he not just passed he standsed out in the very good category of percentage.

And then I told him that "NEVER FORGET YOUR ABILITY TO SAIL THROUGH NO MATTER WHAT COULD THE SITUATION BE, JUST KNOW THAT YOU CAN DO IT"

and since then our friendship bond gets stronger.

So, we see in this story that this friend of mine kicked off the negative emotions he was deaing with with a great answer. WHY?? of course just because he got someone to be with him in his hard time.

And another thing which we feel when someone is backing us in our hard times is we also remind ourselves that this person is doing a lot for me and I should not let this person down with his expectations. And with this thought we automatically get motivated and our strengths overweighs our weaknesses (which here is negative emotions).

At last I just want to say that lets try to be someone's light in their dark days.

Thank you all for your time.

3
$ 0.49
$ 0.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
Sponsors of Gogo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gogo
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

my sentiments precisely ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad you loved it))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did. You're welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago