My worst experience of getting high.

0 13
Avatar for Gogo
Written by
2 years ago

Hello my dear Ladies and gentlemen, hope you all are doing good in your life and healthy.

Here am again with one of my life experience i would like to share. Unfortunately it isn't one of the bad one.

So it was the last year when i was living in Gr. Noida, 30 miles in south from delhi. On 2nd of september last year our team of colleage gathered to celebrate at a bar in central delhi.

Well i arrived a little late at the party due to some traffic. It was just started when i joined my fellow colleages. There was lot on the table well bear, vodka, wishky and various kind of starters. The music was so loud it felt great. Everyone was sitting over the circular table while discussing our work at office snd challenges we faced or facing curently in some tasks. As i was the fresher so i didn't have much to share or talk so i was listening to everyone.

While this all was happening music drink food about 2 hours passed when we are habe finished our 8 round of drinks. After that everyone decide to dance for a while on stage having photoshoot while we are having our fun our senior orders 2 more round od vodka shots and we all finished dancing we gathered on our table for dinner and few more round of drinks compeleted.

After the party we all moved out of the bar and leaving for our home when 2 of my colleages asked me to join them for our way towards home in a autorickshaw. Initailly i denied because i have to travel a long way and i dont want to take risk and told me colleages, that i will do an uber. At that time i was in control not completely high and i thought uber would be best in case i got more high because of the too much consumption of wishkey.

But i couldn't resist when my colleage insisted more to join them. so when we 3 left in auto from CP Delhi i was still in control. On our way to home we lit some more ciggrette and after around 20 mins my colleages drop location arrived and while leaving me they talked to auto driver that he should safely drop me at my flat, also they took the deivers phone number. When The auto was leaving from their drop location i suddenly open my phone to type rhe address of my flat in google maps and then i realized i was completly fucked.

As i shifted to my new flat a month ago i only remebered the society name i was living, but i didn't know the exact routes to reach there from vaishali which was the drop location of my colleages. I told driver that i had to go Ajnara Homes Noida sec-16B, driver didn't the route too. i wsd trying to keep looking my phone but i could see the letter's of my mobile touchpad to type my address in google map.At that i realised opting for uber was the right decision.

The auto driver arrived near my location somehow but when he saw am completly out and high he keeo asking me in the middle of night at 1AM, sir where is your drop location, and i could only answer that my address is Ajnara homes Noida Sec-16 B. I asked him bro please drop.me safely i will pay what ever woulde te charge. He Keeps searching for my address also he wasn't literate enough to type my address on map and me, well i was so high that i couldn't see a. single alphabets on my screen. Finally around 2.5-3 hours of search my driver finally brings me close to my address from where i was familiar with the routes snd then i guided him to my exact address.

But hell yes That night was the worst experience ever for me the auto driver charged me 800 bucks coz he was trying to find my address since last 3 hours. when i arrived mh flat i paid him and somehow reached to my gate opened it and after locking it back i just fell on my bed. I woke up after 10 in the morning. And first thing i told my self that from now on no matter how much others insisting to join, if i am drunk in night at some bar in city i will only chose uber to get back home.

5
$ 1.47
$ 1.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Gogo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gogo
Written by
2 years ago

Comments