January Report.

0 14
Avatar for Gogo
Written by
2 years ago

Hello ladiesand gemtlemen. I would like to share my last month experience in the below article.

So My first article earned me 9.18$ of worth BCH which is also the highest since i started writing on read.cash I would like to random rewarder. But after the first article i couldn't write much because i was of too much office work. yet i started writing again a week ago and its been good to hear from my readers for their kind words in comments.

I have been still learning about this platform and geting new ideas and motivation for my upcomming articles. Also i have been working on my writing skills so that i could express my thoughts in a more apropriate way for my fellow readers. Hopefully till the end of current month i would be able to write crypto and other hot topics.

I am also like to share more about my life, my experiences and what i have learnt from them. what i trying to say that All these life challenges and strugle we go through we shouldn't ever lose hope becoz all such experiences and lessons are worth it. You become more prefect each amd everyday. So i would say it am investment to ourself that we do get stroger day by day for our upcomming journey of our life.

Also i am aiming to earn 1 BCH every month in future and connect more people and learn from their articles, thoughts, and experiences.

3
$ 0.19
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Gogo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gogo
Written by
2 years ago

Comments