I love winter

0 9
Avatar for Gogo
Written by
2 years ago

I think everyone of us has some likings towards a particular kind of weather. Few likes autumn, few likes spring or summer and few likes winter.

In my case I must tell you that I love winter.

It was not usual that I always loved winter there used to be the times when I like rainy season and also summer season.

But then it just so happened that I developed likings for winter and one factor behind it was also from the influence of the people I intracted with for instance, this is my brother I asked him what he like about winter and he says that he likes studying in winter very much by sitting or lying on bed and with blankets around himself and keep on studying.

I posed the same question to one of my friend he replied the same answer as of my brother. At that time I was like in winter I like to be under the blanket and of course would love to sleep.

But then since I started studying more and more because of the requirement and I also started studying like their methods, I keep on having much realisations of winter like after every morning study I used to go out for a walk/running for refreshment and when those blow of wind strikes my face and going through my ears and bumping over the hairs and finally sliding down through the neck and giving a short goosebumps sometimes made me fall in love for her and I was getting trapped deeper and deeper into this warmth loving of winter.

To experience this chilness of wind I started going out for running just in my half knicker and a half t-shirt. And also bath with the cold water rather than using the warm water as it gives the chill to my body.

Now, I get up as early as 3 or sometimes 2 in the morning to study. And now it becomes my favourite weather, I also like 2-3 foot of snow around, the environment I live in.

I'm interested in knowing what you like about winter or any other weather? What are your special requirements with different weathers and the weather you love.

let's come and interact in the comment box.

Thank you.

3
$ 2.13
$ 2.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Gogo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gogo
Written by
2 years ago

Comments