Experiences of Independent Living - Final part.

0 8
Avatar for Gogo
Written by
2 years ago

Hi, so here am with the second part of my previous Article "Experiences of Independent Living".

So after shift to my own rented flat at delhi i got ill and i am alone no one is there to take care of. But hopefully in 3 days i am fine but those 3 days are like hell cause i have not eaten much for last e days.

When i hot healthy again did my household chores, did all the arsngements of the flat. Thes best thing about my flat was the balcony of my bedroom was sun facing which i loved too much. After a week i back to normal life breakfast then ofice lunch office then forex trading snd finslly dinner and bed time. The very first day when i started trading i just made 115$ as the market was crashing in an hour, it was friday that day. Also it was the highest of my all time since when i started around a month ago i was so as evrything was going perfect happy, but i didn't knew that tough times is going to start very soon.

So on monday when the market open's i put some wrong trades and out of greet i forget to put stop loss. Boom my whole trading account of 615$ just blown in an hour. I was like fuck!!!😑😐😐. I was freezed for nearly an hour and i was going to lit 5th ciggerete when my phone just rang. For me that Amount is actually a lot at that time. Well what gone is gone and because i just shift my new flat all my saving were already gone snd what i have was some 615$ in trading account which wss blown an hour ago. i didn't slept thst night neither i did the dinner. Next day i woke uo and felt dizziness even after the heavy breskfast, in evening when i was bathing i got fainted too.

Finally after a week when i started feeling better and felt relaxed i found out that after i am left with only 3 week of ration. Hopefully my salary was arring in 10 days. I have some extra saving to which i wanted to deposit in trading account and start again. But before that decided to get a roommate to diving me all the expenses of rent and snd other thing into half incase the situation get more worse. As i have rented the 2 bhk flat so am already having an extra room and luckily i got a roommate in a week, he was one of my school friend. Similiarly i examined some more situations and prepared myself if thing get worse more.

So after 2 weeks when i started trading again with 150$ everthing was going better againg for 3 days i was earning profit on 4th day inahbe aproximately 180$ around in my account. As my thoughts were sorrounded by thst 615$ previous loss i got greedy again when i saw i am esrning profit and on 4th day i took some big trades and make profit of around 250$ and few more trade were opened at that which were in profit of around 130$. I was looking for some more profit while thinking if i get little more my previous loss wil get covered. But i was idiot, in overconfident i dont closed that 130$ profit snd neither put proftitabe stop loss. Market reverese and i lost thst 130$ + 250$ which i earned in profits + 180 which was in acount already.

And I blowed my account for the 2nd time.

After the second time losing in forex i stopped trading becoz things have gotten much worse i can't even explain. That wss really tough time. Because i have diveded already my rent and other expenses by having a flat mate and and also i have my primary source of income which helped me in those tought times.After that i didn't did forex trading in a month all my night mares have gone.

After that i have lived actually a peacefully, my college friends visited me next month everyone was so happy becsuse they loved my flat. They stayed for a week and we did a lot of parties drinks, movies. Well hinestly after 2 or 2.5 months after learning more about forex, i did trsding but never contiously i still trade ocaionally and am still lerning hope one day i will be a good trader.😋

There were various situations when thing gone bad, and there were some good times too when i was happy and peacefull living life to the best.

From all the Situations i have gone through i learnt from each and every scenario of living independent. I learnt cooking, also i have formed some heslthy habits of cleanliness. There were various life skills which i never knew but learnt them on own while living independently.Here i am quoting some pros living independently what i can think of till yet.

Pros.

  • Independence- You never need to ask for anyone's permission. There eere few nights when i came home at 2 or 3 after partying.

  • Life skills -When You are on your own maybe you make mistakes no one is perfect but you will learn each and every day.

  • Management skils.

  • Finances

  • Social life improves.

There were various other similar things too that can be experienced while Independent living, good or bad no matter because each one will taught something new.

I would here like to end my article with a famous saying of sir Ratan Tata. "I don't know if my tsking the right decision or not, i take decisions and then work on my decision to make it right".

I believe when you take your decisions you are never sure that it was 100% right decision, but we can make it right by wokring on it.

2
$ 1.26
$ 1.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Gogo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gogo
Written by
2 years ago

Comments