Day 09. 09/21

2 14
Avatar for Gogo
Written by
1 year ago

#47

17 May 2022 07:30 am Tuesday 

Good morning my dear friends, as the title somewhat suggests I completed eighth day of my twenty one day challenge. And, I should be happy about it. It's something that I have been craving for so long. And, this time I don't want to mess it up and I won't mess it up.

Albeit, I must admit yesterday I was distracting myself a bit too much but at the end of the day I controlled it all.

I did some useful study, and also walked in the night for recreational purpose though it failed. I didn't get the happiness I wanted out of my walk.

I met no anyone. And I must say that I also slept too much for that day but i'm happy because I meeded)" that. I want to sleep so much.

God save me from all the dist see.

3
$ 3.36
$ 3.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.02 from @Talecharm
+ 1
Sponsors of Gogo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gogo
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Stay firm on your goal, avoid distractions at all cost, Gogo. Keep going and good luck.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago