Day 07. 07/21

2 23
Avatar for Gogo
Written by
1 year ago
15 May 2022, 09:38 am Sunday 

Yesterday, I completed sixth day of my challenge and I'm glad that I'm gonna complete it for 21days and then the streaks keep going on.

Yesterday, I went outside due to some business purpose but it was so damn hot. It was very hot heatwave. One can easily get sick and die because I've seen many cases that's why I'm telling it.

After completing the business purpose I came back in the peak hours of mid day amd therefore being attacked by heatwaves. But after coming at first I took a little nap and then I'm the evening I decided to go to a mall.

In the mall, I played table tennis for quite a time. And then roamed a little around the mall. Actually not just little we roamed a lot. But the timing for closing up the mall was annoumced so I thought better to leave amd get back to my room.

And then I came back but was disturbed by some of my acquaintance and then they bored. And finally in the morning at 6:00 am I went to sleep.

Slept a little.

Bye everyone and thank you.

4
$ 3.76
$ 3.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.02 from @SocialSatoshi
+ 1
Sponsors of Gogo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gogo
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

It's good to hear that you are reducing your exposure to the heat. It's too hot these days.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

In your day you have done a lot of things I guess. I don't even remember when I have last played. Well, the temperature is really bad some places and in my place the weather is stormy now and then.

$ 0.01
1 year ago