Day 05. 05/21

0 12
Avatar for Gogo
Written by
1 year ago
 13 may  2022 09:33 am Friday

Yesterday, was my fourth day of the challenge. I did it good. Actually, I walked a lot means a really not. It was little hot too. Meet with since acquaintances. Also, I was little bit irritated. Because I had a journey to cover. Actually while I was in the Metro Station a little child went inside the building when I was swapping my card. And because of that I couldn't enter on my card...

And because of that I get issued a new card and travelled using it. And when I exit the Metro Station I swapped my previous card too therefore I had to pay for the journey of little child.

Well I do not think about it even a bit.

I was sitting at a quite place in the evening for quite a time and after a while a small group of boys and girls came over there and it turns out they were there to celebrate someone's birthday in their group.

At last, I came back to my room and slept peacefully. So, this was how my day spent in here.

Bye everyone and thank you.

1
$ 0.37
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Gogo
empty
empty
empty

Comments