Day 02 02/21

0 32
Avatar for Gogo
Written by
2 years ago
10 May 2022, Tuesday 06:00 am 

I previously mentioned that I took up a challenge to transform myself into a better being, to transform myself with a good attitude and good habbits. And yesterday was the first day of the 21 day challenge.

I lack social skills and so therefore I took up a challenge to talk to someone from my society and this was my foremost challenge of the day too.

It was about the morning when I decided to go to our park and while I was at the exit of my home I thought let's do it from tomorrow. And I stopped at the door for around 2 minutes but then I knew I've to fight it. Then I entered into lift and while I select the zeroth floor I again thought to give up the idea and go back into my home. And I was standing upright there outside the lift. But I decided I'll go and talk and then I entered into the park went straight to a middle aged person. Greeted him with a good morning and he refleected me the same.

I was talking to him and it was a happy moment that he was not only replying to me with reluctance but he was also talking to me with the same energy. And we both come to an agreement to run daily together in the morning.

Then I said to him "Good day" and he retorted the same.

Then I went further with my routine did my household work and then I mostly slept the whole day because I wanted to. In the evening I was again up with my routine and I was happy that I wasn't distracted on the internet with salaciousness things. And, at the end of the day when I crash on bed I slept peacefully.

Bye everyone and Thank you.

6
$ 3.64
$ 3.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
+ 1
Sponsors of Gogo
empty
empty
empty

Comments